Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5835 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5835)
Sort by:
Genalyn R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Satisfactory

Bed and lighting are comfortable
5.7
My stay was very short. But I would've preferred if they offered wifi option for internet. Alsolate checkout was only till 1pm. I get till 4pm in other HK hotels.
Report this review
Tuck M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice Hotel and centrally located

It is in the middle of the shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui
7
The hotel was friendly and helpful. It was located in the middle of the shopping district and restaurants was easily available. It was very near to the MTR which makes it very convenient to travel anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR is a very convenient way to travel to all the tourist spots in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Supamas P. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2012
Good location

Good location, good service.
8
Good location with good service. Near MRT and shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have shullte bus stop by hotel.
Report this review
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Happy repeat-stay customer

Good location, nice rooms
7
nice hotel at a reasonable price in busy tsim sha tsui. many restaurants and shops nearby. the check-in/out staff could improve...slow and inattentive at times, but otherwise the staff is good. rooms are clean and well kept. i do wonder when they will finally get wireless internet (lan line is available but a bit expensive - hk $ per day).
Report this review
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
Very nice hotel

Best selling point is the location..very accessible to the MTR station..also the hotel is very clean.
7.7
my friend & i had a great time in your hotel, like i said the location is perfect..it's in the middle of everything. your front desk personnel, cleaners & even the bell boys are all very accommodating & friendly..i'm glad that we booked in this hotel. the next time we visit hongkong again for as long as the price is right with your promos, we will definitely book again in your hotel. we are satisfied!
Report this review
Melencio T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
Good location

everything is nearby at the hotel
8
Since this time, I traveled alone by myself, everything is nearby at the hotel. I found everything was in place for me....the hotel has a nice and clean room, color is so pleased to the eyes. the foods are nice, (chinese and japanese resto), pastries at the lounge are delicious. I also have a time to unwind at the coffee house. My stay was so comfortable and relaxed.
Report this review
Annaliza B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Clean, nice and near shopping areas
9.7
The hotel is located near shopping areas which is great. The room is small but clean and cozy. The comfort room is small but also clean and consists of bath tub. Great hotel!
Report this review
Rodney T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2012
great service

location.
7.3
location is great as its in tst - for shopping!!! and eateries are everywhere from ben & jerrys to cafes. brilliant.
Report this review
Alfred L. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Good location - good quaility

good location
9.3
better quality than I expected, the location was good and near to public transport, shopping and places to eat. the price compared to other equitable locations was god value I'd definately stay there again
Report this review
Colin W. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Good location, English speaking staff
7.3
The rooms are old and tired, but they are clean. Wifi I telnet is expensive compared to other hotels offering free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Drinks in tahe bars are very expensive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08