or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5118 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5118)
Sort by:
Kelvin C. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2012
Good location nice rooms

Good location , nice deco
6
Good room quite value for money for 3 pax as there was a promo. Great location . Very near to airport bus bus stop. A lot of amenities around it .
Jeslyn P. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2012
Ok hotel

nothing
3.3
Hotel is very old. Aircon not cold. Even booked a suite unit, the room condition is bad. Housekeeping is also bad, bedsheets not clean. Strongly not recommend this hotel.
Santos J. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2012
Great Location, adequate rooms, great service!

Location,
8.3
Rooms were ok, not too bad, not too good either. Bathroom was a tad small but berable. Hotel is a little old, but well maintained. Requested for a late check out, no problems, quick check in, service with a smile too! its a quick 5 min walk from TST MTR station, 24hrs 7-11 just in front of the hotel for the late night munchies. I would definately stay here again!
Andrian N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Good Location but less facility

Location
7.7
Location relatively near to MTR and bus station, surrounded with shopping places. Room and bathroom are small, and breakfast served with same menu everyday. But overall can be considered judging from room rate in Hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to miramar mall and take 25 minutes walk to victoria harbour,harbour city mall and avenue of star (or using taxi around HKD 25 depend on traffic)
Sharon Z. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great location but no wifi

The location was great, it wasn't very far from the Tsim Sha Tsui subway station
8.7
The stay was pretty nice, the receptionists spoke perfect English and Mandarin. The only thing I would say was not as appealing was that there is no wifi, and that we had to pay for the internet by the hour.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Room a bit outdates but good location

Good locaton
6
i have stayed here a few times before. this room has not been renovated as the others had, so it was a bit more outdated than i was used to. i'm overall pleased with the hotel, although the security in the lobby needs to be a bit more relaxed. twice he has given me grief for trying to approach the front desk with my baggage when checking in or out and makes me put it elsewhere...even though it had my passport and credit card in the bag. and this time he made me stay in line even though one of the people working the desk called me to check me out. a bit of customer courtesy would go a long way.
Christine L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Great location but lousy room

alot of nice food around the hotel
6.7
the room is big but old.. aircon not really enuf cold.. it make me cant sleep well... hotel didnt have wifi and the room service normal only.. room deposit damn high hkd per room.
Restaurant Tip: nice foodies surround the hotel area, avenue of star between walking distance..
Low W. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic location

Hotel sits in the midst of the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping belt.
8.3
We were upgraded from a standard room to a beautiful suite on the 21st floor. One set back was the lift only stopped on the 20th floor. We have to carry our luggage up 2 flights of staircase to reach our suite. Many night spots around hotel, it is a youngter's haven. The airport express A22 can be taken along Nathan road which is about 7 mins walk from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can walk from China Ferry Terminal to Kimberley Hotel via the Kowloon Park.
Jonghyun P. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2012
Convenient Hotel with reasonable price and nice

Convenient Location, careful hotel manager
9.7
I strongly recommend you to consider to stay at this hotel if you are looking for a room in Kaoloon region. First, it is within 10 min from Tsim Sa Tsui station. Second, you can find so many restaurant with budget. Third, hotel employees have nice attitude to handle problems. If you are looking for a hotel with budget and with nice location, this hotel should be on your list.
Restaurant Tip: happy together, near from the hotel, is highly recommended. Durian pure(?) was really good
Lim M. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
6.7
Conveniently located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is clean & cozy however there is no free WiFi in hotel. Will defintely stay at this hotel again
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04