or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5699 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Tung C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great Location

Nice!
8
A very good hotel to stay if you are to shop around Harbour City and surrounding. Good location and nice hotel.
Shirley T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Convenient location

accessible to shopping areas and very good air conditioning
7.7
kimberley hotel is very near mtr station, specifically the tsim tsa tsui and adjacent to nathan road where most of the shopping areas are located.harbour city is a 15-minute walk from the hotel using the subway which are very clean and well-lighted, by the way.
Restaurant Tip: we didn't try the hotel restaurant. but there are a lot of restaurants to choose from that are very near kimberley hotel.
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
good location

big room and new build
10
our room are at 21th floor meanwhile elevator up to 20th floor only and we need to use stair to reach the room very difficult carry on our luggage up and down
Travel tip: kimberley road is the central area in kowloon close to many think shop, cafe, museum, harbour and mrt station
Krisda M. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
"Good location "

Best value for the money.
7.7
The check out line is too long and it take long time to wait. The hotel should increase the staff at Check in and out counter.
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great location with reasonable size hotel

Lcation
6.7
The upgraded and renovated room makes the stay more comfortable. The room with the sofa bed is also a plus point as it cater to small family.
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location

near Shopping, Restaurant & MRT
7
The room was relatively spacious for Hong Kong standards, with basic amenities, but was very clean. The bed was adequate for me but the mattress was a bit hard. The reception staff and the cleaning staff was always ready for help with a smile. The location of the hotel is very near to the nathan road where shopping is endless. Breakfast is not included in our booking therefore we usually take our breakfast at the Typical Hong Kee restaurant just across the street less than 20 metres.
Shaoyu H. Families with older children China, October 26, 2012
nice location

nice location n service
8
everything is ok, but check in and out,too slow. location of hotel is good, few restaurants nearby and shopping malls. just 5 mins to walk to mrt station. the entrance of hotel is not that obvious, the service is good. it's a good experience that stay with this hotel.
Anna G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
great location & service with a smile

hotel clean
10
great location, nearest shopping area, restaurant, & the customer service with a smile
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and confort
6.7
This is first time of my visit to hong kong, but the hotel is good condition and confortable. It also very trategic location for me to do my business and go location to visit withfamily.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the best hotel to stay and veluable for money when stay in hong kong.
Chris Z. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Clean
7.3
The hotel is near MTR. Even at late night there are still many shops and eatery open. The eatery around are also nice to eat. The hotel is clean and the service is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06