Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5803 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
great locations with hotel airport bus service

spacious room for the price you paid for
8.3
overall, the stay was good with all the basis amenities met. great location in tsiam sha chui with lotsa restaurants and shopping malls around the area.5 mins walk to mtr n accessible to most tourist spot in tsc.
Dimitrios S. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Great location

noce clean rooms
8.7
i would like to say the only problem with the kimberly in hong kong was in my first room there was no safety security box, they changed my room and the safety security box was not secured to any thing, any one could just pick up the safety security box and just walk out. no good to me. the lady in reception seemed to think this was acceptable, but not good enough for me. they then gave me a room with a safety security box that was secured and fixed. i must say that the lady in reception who i first met was a bit rude i thought, after that incident about the safety security box i must say the hotel was a great place to stay, great location the rooms were perfect for me. i would like to recommend this hotel to everyone, but please kimberly hotel kimberly road hong kong please secure your safety security boxes in the rooms so no one can walk out the room with them.
Travel tip: Looking for a good cheap breakfast near by, go to Deli France not so far away, the hotel staff will direct you.
Ho J. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location with nice rooms

Spacious rooms, excellent service & strategic location
9.7
Located at Tsim Sha Tsui, Kimberley Hotel offers a value for money rooms. Rooms are comfortable and spacious for Hong Kong hotels, and a mere 5 minutes walk away to TST MTR. Staff was friendly and could speak good English as well. Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Travel tip: Do try the milk tarts from 'pies and tarts' located at the end of Granville Road
Varis P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2012
Great location

Location, clean, near area.
7.7
It was quite comfortable and really centrally located.
Lim R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
I rate this hotel 7/10*

Location, food, clubbing, shopping
10
The rooms as usual and f***ing small, but they have good city view through the windows (Limited view). Tsim sha shui = Heart of Kowloon Easy access to shopping areas and food, public transport is only 10 mins walk down the busy business district. Alot of clubs around the place, awesome HAHA Expensive restaurants around the place
Faesyal P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location for shoppers
7.3
We're on holiday trip with 2 young children. The room wasn't spacious and we're given 1 big bed. This was my 2 trip to hong kong and it didn't surprised me. Compare the previous trip, we've chosen the right location. Surroundings, we could get halal foods with nearby mosque. MTR station (Tsim Tsa Tsui) just in walking distance. It has made our trip enjoyable as mobility in our reach. Shopping Arcades also in reaching distance. Such as Isquare, HarbourCity,MiraMall and etc. In evening, just take a walk at Avenue of Star with stunning views of HongKong island.
Sher L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location with an acceptable service

Convenient location
6.7
the lobby and the walkway is a little worn out however the room is ok and the toilet is acceptable. a deposit has to be paid when checking in which is not stated on the website. we booked a double room with an extra bed, however the extra bed was very uncomfortable.
Waldemar G. Business travelers Poland, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel,good location

Really good location,reasonebly prices
8.7
I stay in this hotel second time in this year.This hotel has a good services,clean rooms,good food in hotel's restaurants. Location is very convinient for me.You can reach this hotel from HK International Airport by city bus for only 33HKD. This location in almost center of Tsin Sha Tsi alow you to catch all kind of transportations :taxi,buses,subway,ferry. Only one problem,wifi internet is possible in lobby of this hotel and you must pay for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reasonable prices,clean rooms,good service,good location
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location

A few minutes walk to the busiest shopping area.
8
I am a return visitor to this hotel. This is my third stay at this venue. I like to stay in this hotel because of the good location close to the shopping and eateries. staff are very friendly and helpful. However,the cleanliness of the room and bathroom needs some improvement.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at the doorstep
Tiow P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Polite staff and clean room.,

Great location, newly renovated finishing.
8
Generally comfortable and friendly stay. They even gave me a room upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01