My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4865 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4865)
Sort by:
Choi I. Families with young children Macau, May 13, 2012
Great location and service but a bit old

Great location, staff are efficient and nice
6.7
I travelled with a 3 year old child and the staff was nice to upgrade us to a bigger room. When entered, there is a double bed plus a sofa bed well-prepared. Everything, such as towels, cups, slippers, etc. had 3 sets. Check-in and out were efficient. However, the room was a bit old during our stay but it was under renovation the day after.
Thanawich W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2012
Nice hotel in city center

near shopping Center and many food
6
near nathan rd easy to find many food staff quite good
Dayton D. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Good Location, comfortable Hotel

Location and price
7
Small rooms but clean and confortable,. Friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very convenient to transportation within Hong Kong and to mainland China
Hubert R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2012
great location

location
6.3
very nice excellent location great staffwe stayed here for 5 nights after extensive research on hotels. room size was an issue for us with a 3 year old and the club room was quite good by hk standards. the hotel is located on nathan roiad, a 5 min walk to the mtr and perfect for the street markets. the breakfast was good, though no egg station, only pre-prepared eggs. good selection of everything else though. the staff are nice, everything works and the room was very comfortable. a good hotel if you can get a decent price.
Ricky L. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Great location

So many shop around this aarea
7
great location, mrt station just 10 mins walk from hotel, along the way to the station uyou will pass by all the shop where selling almost everything u need. hotel room bit of old but it's clean, size is reasonable for a couple to stay. by the way i'm an existing member where i still have my point on my previous account but due to i'm changing to new email address i lost all my points. can some one help me on this ? my previous email address is thanks
Rudy L. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2012
Great location

Plenty of restaurants and shops nearby
7.7
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Ricky K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel at good location.

Location
6
the kimberley hotel is located at the heart of tsim-sha-tsui. 2 minutes walk and you're surrounded by various shopping establishments, so you can shop to your heart content! a further 2 minutes walk and you'll find the nearest mtr statio that will take to any part of hong kong/kowloon within 30 minutes. the hotel itself is a little run-down and in need of a good refurbishment, which i believe are being carried out during my stay. i'd booked a standard, single bed room, which was a little on the small side, but adequate for my needs. the shower facility was very old, and every time i used it, the water would not drain sufficiently quick enough so the you end up standing 2/3 inches of water. the water was also very difficult to regulate, which meant you being half scolded before getting it to your liking. overall, i did enjoy my stay. staff were friendly and accommodating. if you looking for a "reasonably" priced hotel, with location in tst, then the kimberley would be a good choice.
Laddawan C. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8.3
it is very easy to travel from airport to hotel, just get off airport express, jordan station, take a free bus and get off right in front of kimberley hotel. Surrounding are everything you need, shopping, eating etc. or 2 mins walk to tsum sha tsui MTR staion, a train that take you to everywhere.
Lusiana S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, close to shopping centres and have access directly to airport express
6.3
Good place to stay. I have came back so many times. The only cons is how ridicously small the room is. I guess if you are out most of the days is ok. Great location, close to nathan roads, many small shops around it.
Maxine R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Located near good shopping areas and restaurants. Great hotel for people on the go.
8.3
The stay at Kimberley Hotel was truly enjoyable. Despite the small size of the rooms, the bed and overall design aesthetic was very sensible and comfortable. It was especially such a relief to come home to a clean, restful room after a day of shopping and sightseeing. By far the one of the best features of the hotel is its proximity to all the great boutiques, shopping malls and restaurants. It is surely a good, affordable hotel to be considered staying in again when one returns to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02