or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Low L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location

shopping
5.7
Great location,Proximity of the hotel for shopping and dining area is excellent!
Jenecyl A. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel.

Right at the center of action (eg restaurants, highend malls, shopping, nightlife, convenient store, park
8.3
my husband and 6y/o daughter were satisfied, no glitches at all. We arrived around 10 am. We were just supposed to check-in our luggage because we knew that check-in time is 12 noon and the receptionist allowed us to check in the moment we arrived, yeah 10am. He assigned a room for us at a higher floor. Carpet was newly installed and no smell of cigarette smoke. Bathroom is clean with a bath tub which is my daughter's primary requirement in a hotel. All my inquiries all throuhgtout our stay and requests were attended to effectively and efficiently. Will sure use this hotel when we come back to Hong Kong.
Arthur P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Centrally located.

Food in restaurants great, service was good and prices reasonable
10
We only stayed 4 days (which was not long enough} found our way easily. Staff were fantastic - nothing was a problem. Hotel was having carpet laid and the note from the management warning of the noise was good.
Shu W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great hotel at good location

location
8.7
Great location, near mrt station. 10 mins walk to harbour city. A lots restaurant and shops around the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. But no Wi-fi in room.
Prost Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
Nice little hotel in convenient location

Has some good restaurants inside the hotel
6.7
always have good stay there for short business trip in hk. the hotel is surrounded by bars, restaurants and shopping centers.
Shopping Tip: Good place to stay for shopping and night life.
Sing L. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Convenient Location with lots of shops nearby.

Lots of Eateries nearby
6.7
Overall experience was satisfactory. Although the room was rather small, it is ok for those who are not fussy. It was clean and comfortable. However, security at the hotel can be further improved as there was not much security personnel seen. Lots of eateries and shopping nearby and the MTR is just 10 mins walk away.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Comfortable and efficient

Efficient Room services
8.3
Great and efficient service. Fine location too. Staff attends to our requests almost immediately. Process of checking in and out was also smooth. Staff were well versed in English and was no problem communicating. Bag deposit after checking out was also simple and I could still do abit of last minute shopping around before leaving for airport. Good job done.
Caroline S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location

Shopping areas just few block
7.3
We satisfied to stay in this hotel. The location just fabs!
Shopping Tip: Cameron road
Witha K. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
great location

good service
6
The HOtel was good. And my room was upgrade that time because the normal room was under renovation. Because the hotel still under renovation so a bit noisy but still OK. The facility in the hotel are good. And the service was helpful.
Marcus A. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2012
Great location for shopping

Small but comfortable rooms.. New carpeted :)
8.3
It was a good hotel although the rooms are small but the good thing is it is near the shopping area it's just a walking distance away.. Hotel staffs are accommodating and good.. All in all it's a good experience to stay in Kimberly hotel.. Be back soon..:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02