or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
great location but smelly room

great location
6.3
overall service are ok... just i dislike their staff.. unfriendly face...
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
small room

good location
5
is not really a good experience to stay in this hotel...nothing much comment
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
great location

strategic place to stay
6
overall r ok, very easy to get cab to everywhere.. and also near to mtr station
Yi S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great hotel with kitchenette

Good location and hotel amenities
9
Our rooms are relatively large and come with a kitchenette (good for making milk and baby meals). Cot bed is available on request. There is a cosy living room. Good location within walking distance from TST MTR.
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Very convenience

Good location
8.3
I think the location is good in tsim sha tsui, the room is tidy and very convenience for many shopping spot in town.I think the atmosphere of the hotel is nice i think i will back again for my next time travel in hk.
Leo B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
very good

location, sevice, clean
8
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
good hotel

great location
7.7
overall are ok, but just the staff are not too friendly
Janelle W. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good Service, but location a bit far from TST MTR

Good service, room was relatively spacious
6.7
Abit of an (upslope) walk from TST MTR. I got a 3rd bed included free of charge from Agoda, but it turned out to be a sofa bed, which is fine by me if not for the fact that it's an extremely old sofa bed, and I could feel the springs through the worn-out mattress throughout my whole body for the entire night. No choice but to request for one more mattress to lay over it. They were prompt in delivering the mattress but I personally do not think it helped much. Time to revamp some of the old things in the hotel. But overall, service was great and a lot of amenities and eateries in the hotel vicinity.
Shiong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
great location

room is clean, location is safe
7.3
there is airport bus to the airport at from the hotel which is very convenient and the driver is very friendly and helpful. must book at conceige a day before. the bus leaves every 1 hr.
Shopping Tip: must local to be found around the hotel area
Jessie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free shuttle bus
5.7
An old hotel hiding somewhere along the street. It was just okay.. the price was a lot more higher than the value. The room was small and simple, nothing much to comment. Had a room on smoking floor, but lucky the room had no smell. Location is good, walking distance to most of TST shopping complex, but a bit of walk to subway station. There's bust stop just in front of the hotel which you can take free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants nearby are not so good even with lots of tourists. If looking for authentic Hong Kong food, should try Yau Ma Tei, Jordan or Prince Edwards..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06