or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5141)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great.

room big enough for family with 2-4kids. located 5minutes from mosque; tsim tsa tsui mtr and airport bus stop.
7.7
kitchenet will be handy for family traveller. great room, great location, great staff (can speak english well). only setback wifi not provided. trip is too short not able to comment on food and other hotel features.
Travel tip: for budget traveller, can get to airport directly by bus A21 for hk33 per adult. busstop is less than 5minutes from hotel.
Sujittra V. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2012
Never pick Kimberly ever again

location
2
I was staying in Kimberly for 4 nights and the first night airconditioning was not working well. I was sweated. Guess what the manager said , I will put fan in your room. I was shocked. I said I did not paid for a fan room I paid for AC. She said she know but no room to change for me. we can not do nothing for it. You have to stay in this room until there is a room available. Even after they have changed the room for me, still air conditioning was not working properly . Anyway I will not stay at this hotel ever again . In fact I have stayed so many times and never have any problem. When it had problem , they did not know how to take care of it and that was annoying for me.
Chanyut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2012
Great location , little bit smal room

Good location , safty
6
Everything Quite good , some staff at front desk service not so good. Wait for room too long time when check-in
Shopping Tip: Good location close to shopping area
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Great location

good location and clean rooms.
7.3
overall, i had a good experience staying at this hotel. however, the room is a bit small.. and unfortunately, i carried a big luggage and a couple of small ones. it's a bit hard when it comes to unpack and pack my luggage because of the tight space in the room. and too bad there are no free wifi in the hotel, even in the lobby area. speaking about location, this hotel is located within walking distance from mtr stations and nathan road, where the restaurants and shopping centers are located.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the symphony of lights at The Avenue of the stars. You can reach it by walking via pedestrian subway from the hotel. It is on at 8.00pm every night.
Toh B. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Conveniently located in the city
9.7
The rooms are clean and spacious. Staffs were friendly and courteous. Only wish there were free wifi for us guest
Shopping Tip: Get hold of a map, and you can go on shopping spree anywhere
Kong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location with convenient transportation

center of tst
7.3
hotel condition pretty good, great location especially the bus station to and fro hong kong air port. about 10 minutes walking distance to mtr station. the service with smile and helpful. there are several restaurant around the hotel, and convenient store such as seven eleven, wellcome. very lucky my room was upgraded to bigger room. the only thing i unsatisfied was the internet charges too expensive, and no free wi-fi.
Munkhtushig D. Families with young children Mongolia, June 20, 2012
Good for shopping, but a little hectic

Best for shopping!
6.7
Great hotel on the upper west side of TST. Lots of shopping around.
Pi C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Good location and service

Location and service
7
the location of the hotel is good and there are many places near the hotel to eat and shop. we could also walk to symphony of lights and star avenue from the hotel and there are many shops to see along the way. i felt safe walking from the tst mtr back to the hotel past midnight. the hotel staff was warm and made us feel at home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to Star Avenue and Symphony of Lights. Can also walk to China Ferry Terminal to take a ferry to Macau.
Wing K. Couples Macau, June 20, 2012
No more again

Location convenience for shopping
5
this hotel located in central tst convenience for shopping. rooms are small and too old. i prefer get the better hotel far away from central rather than this hotel i won't return to this hotel anymore.
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location but really small room

Location only
6
The hotel location is great, nearby MTR station, easy for tavelling in Kongkong. The room is very small, it is four star hotel but compare with other city it is look like two star hotel. Most of hotel all over the world provide free internet access LAN in room and free Wi-Fi, but in Kimberley Hotel you need to pay hourly. it is really very bad !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06