or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Oh G. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2012
Good location but poor service

Good location
4.3
Was so disappointed with the service provided by the front office staffs. Took me 45 mins to check in but finally told me that rooms were not ready when it was already 2pm. Requested for connecting room when I was booking, was told that it was not available. Requested to get us connecting room on the next day
Nenad P. Couples Slovenia, August 28, 2012
great location

close to Kawloon shoping area
4.3
old and drty. realy bad, old hotel. if you have other oportunity is better to book another one.
Shopping Tip: good shoping area
Caroline S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Great hotel

Location
7
One thought, we will be back for our vacation. Keep it up!
Shopping Tip: Cameron road
Francisco P. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Great place, clean and very centrally located

Close to all the good shopping areas
8.3
Near to the best part of Hong Kong. Everything is at your finger tips!
Caroline S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great hotel

Location
7
Must phicked by those who want to shopping a lots.
Shopping Tip: Cameron roqd
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great location for shoping

great location for shoping only
6
Great location 4 shoping... But the hotel staff are very unfriendly.... I don't like the hotel staff too much... If wwe asking for something they like don't want to answer us... We stay there we paid not for free... That's all
Shopping Tip: Near miramar plaza n the one n harbour city
Armin N. Families with older children August 25, 2012
Great location nice staff,

Very near to shopping area
8
I will surely book this hotel again on my next visit to hongkong because i memorized already the location and the nearby shopping stalls. Im recommending this hotel to my friends.
Eungchang L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2012
pretty good

location is just great
7.3
everything was ok except that the water presure in the bathroom was uncomfortably low. i would visit again. they could use some updating by changing old tvs though.
Supaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2012
Good location nice very convenience

Location
8
Very very good hotel very clen and close to shopping center and other place in Hongkong witsh to go there again
Wiwiati -. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location but small room

The location is near mtr
8
The room is too small for four star hotel but we like the location.very near with mtr station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04