or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Tat Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
Easy access and good location, shopping and dining all easy around, in the heart of TST
Christopher G. Groups Netherlands, June 8, 2012
Good Location but Hotel needs to be renovated

location is TST close to many shop and restaurant
6
Staff is friedly but to littel staff for size hotel. Hotel used to be good and comfortable but room is small and needs to be updated, its getting old Location is good but for sure nto worth money
Leonardo T. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Indeed value for money hotel

clean, nice location, nearby noodle tea houses
7.7
They offered a really tempting rate promotion. That's why instead of getting the usual standard room, we availed the suite room.
Yu H. Couples China, June 8, 2012
good location

good location
10
Take A21, and alight at 12th stop. very close to the hotel. The only shortcoming of this hotel is that there is no free mineral water.
John C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Loverly hotel good service rooms a little small

location
9.3
rooms require 2 lounge chairs for couples to view tv or tv to be placed on wall at end of bed for viewing service great rooms clean.
Elisa S. Families with young children June 8, 2012
very good location

clean, good services
9
Very good location. 24 hours restaurants, shopping area, taxi stand, and airport express shuttle are passing this hotel. We are staying for 3 nights with my little girl 16 month old. The standard room already has bath tub and my baby were very excited. Inside the hotel, there's a big fish pond and my daughter can't stop asking to see the fish! Very satisfied with all the services. Only the bad thing is, the 1 big bed is small size, so we had to ask for exchange to twin room but they combined the bed so it's bigger. But they served us very nicely. We move right away after we asked. Will definitely come back to this hotel! very recommended!
Restaurant Tip: 24 hours chinese restaurant just opposite the hotel
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Great hotel

Good hotel,great location handy to transport
10
Good hotel handy to everything close to subway rail easy to use
Yong W. Couples China, June 7, 2012
nice, clean, big room

reasonable price with nice and big room, good location
9.3
We were impressed with the size of the room at this price. It is located in the central area of Tsim Sha Tsui, close to all the shops and restaurants. The room is very nice and clean with good noise isolation. You can sleep well at any time of the day. TV comes with lots of channels, not watching it very often though. Free bus makes it easy to get to. will definitely choose this hotel if we visit next time.
Prost Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Super location

Walking distance to everthing.
6.3
Been staying here a lot due to reasonable room rate and convenience location.
Restaurant Tip: So many bars and restaurants to just simply recommend one, those establishments are on Knutsen terrace just across the street from the hotel.
Kim L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Friendly Staff with great location

very near to shopping district
8
the hotel situated at the heart of the shopping district. very near to all shopping areas .the hotel is very near to the train station, tsim tsa tsui station. it is only about 5 minute walk. we have a very warm welcome from hotel staff when arrived at the hotel. the hotel room was small, but it's very clean.i will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: easy to get to the shops lining at the Nathan Road, here is the shopping paradise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07