or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5592 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5592)
Sort by:
Fajar R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
good

location
6.3
With call agoda
Saik F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD

HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN
8
HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY,LOCATION IS GOOD
Rajesh B. Business travelers India, September 24, 2014
Wast hotal
2.3
West
Sia P. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good but quiet far from MTR

clean, convenient & value for money
6
No free wifi in room & lobby
Chooi K. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Marvelous stay

Location , cleanliness and food
7.3
Very comfortable stay , in actual Fact , I used to stay in Kimberly Hotel whenever I visit HK
Maria A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
most helpful and courteous staff i have come acros

staff polite , helpful courteous service with a smile
7.3
My first visit to Hk kimerley hotel looked after me & my mum very well
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8.7
Wj W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
1111111111

11111111111111
9
I have stayed here many times over the years and look forward to my next visit.
Erez L. Business travelers Israel, September 19, 2014
bad service

good location
5.3
Bad service. High price
John C. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2014
GREATLY DISAPPOINTED!

Location, location, location
4.7
1. Housekeeping staff not friendly; 2. Did not provide the appropriate consumables, towels, bathrobes for the number of persons in the room; 3. Cleaning of room was poor; 4. When asked for extra pillows, it was reluctantly given and with suspicion (for what reason we did not know); 4. Wall paper bad, looked like a one star hotel; 5. Toilet not flushing very well; 6. However, front desk was nice to give us late check out at 2 p.m.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02