or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5141)
Sort by:
Richard A. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Good location

location
4.3
Requested connecting room when booked online as with senior parent but was not granted even upon check in highlighted again to the counter guy which had agreed the connecting rooms will be ready when we are back to collect the keys later in the evening but instead given two separate rooms. After several requests only able to give the connecting room on the next day. What an hassle and poor service!
Yeni S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location, very close to mtr station, easy to find food, close to shopping area
6.3
I'm very pleased during my stay in Kimberly Hotel.Although the room and bath room are a little small, it is clean and neat. No stinky carpet smell. The best of all is the location. It is very easy to find food arpund the hotel, and very close to shopping area. Walking distance to mtr station which can bring you anywhere in Hongkong. Surely, I will be back to this hotel if I'll visit Hong kong again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Airport Express MTR that will stop at Kowloon station, we can use free shuttle to Kimberly Hotel
Julia T. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Excellent location

Near shopping malls, eateries etc.
8.7
Pleased with location and it is so convenient to explore hong kong staying here!!
Thiam T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
One of my favorite hotel in Hong Kong

clean and comfortable to stay in
8.7
one of the best hotel at all time to stay but pricing is always affected my decision to choose every time i travel to hong kong.
Woon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
GREAT.

The rooms are spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Everything is rather great, actually.
9.7
Everything was great. The rooms were clean and spacious.
Sherrylyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Near in shopping area

Near to shopping, mtr and night life
6
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2012
good location

clean rooms, good location
6.3
we had a lovely stay at the kimberly. the location was great...walking distance to everything. i love the 711 right infront of the hotel. the staff at the reception was very accomodating since we came in earlier than check-in time. check out was also quick.... the rooms though need a little renovation..the carpet was a bit old...and the channels were limited....but overall....will go back the next time i visit hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant a little to the left of the hotel that serves authentic chinese food at very reasonable prices....great
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Good central Location in the Tsimshatsui area

Friendly helpful Concierge staff..
8
The Hotel is in a great central location to the Tsimshatsui area. Shopping close by for all you shopaholics..hehehe Nightlife Clubs & Bars are also close by.. Excellent Chinese cuisine Restaurants across the road in Kimberley Rd.
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best hotel
5.7
It was nice and clean. The staff was so polite and have a smiling face
Geoffrey C. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
"Great Location Hotel"

Very Convenient Location
8.7
May stay was comfortable, clean room; but the room sa quite small only. But the location of the hotel was great, easy for me to commute thru public bus from airport to hotel. Also, looking for shopping & foods is just around the hotel. But during my stay, the air-con is not quite cold enought. But check-in & check-out is quite fast, no hassle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06