or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5349 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5349)
Sort by:
Wee S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Its all about location.

Location, location and location
7.7
We stayed here for two nights during our Hong Kong shopping trip. It was relatively cheap compared to the other "accpetable" hotels in this area. The room was very basic and old so do not expect too much. I believe the hotel is due for renovation soon and thus the low price for a hotel with its location. The room is clean though.I think this hotel has no free Wifi in the room too. If you just want a clean room to sleep in after a whole day out shopping, this hotel is ok. It is located right smack in the middle between Tsim Sa Tsui and Jordan MTR stations so there is no lack of shops and restaurants nearby. There is a 24 hours restaurant opposite it and a 24 hours McDonalds 5 mins walk further up Nathan Road. There is also a free shuttle that connects this hotel to the Kowloon Airport Espress station. Recommended if you just want a clean basic room to sleep in after a full day of shopping and sightseeing.
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Pleasant stay

Good location with nice cafes and resturants around.
6.7
Stay for 4 nights. Room's cleanliness is acceptable but smaller as expected.
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great location

Smack in the heart of restaurants, shopping area
8
1. bed too hard, pillow too soft 2. room very clean,noise free and air conditioning perfect 3. reception service without a smile 4. bell boy service good 5. taxi service request good 6. overall good - bed quality need to improve
Restaurant Tip: Head to restaurant directly opposite of hotel, basement restaurant. Order the steel pot chicken and steam pumpkin with seafood. Food for 3 person three dishes cost HK 200 only, great quality.
Boo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2012
valuable hotel

strategies places
7
well,..is a hotel suitable for business, travelling people to stay,..is a good strategies place for those people who like to shooping and dinning,..is at the central of tsimshazui,..
Shopping Tip: many shopping places nearby this hotel,..is only take a fews minute walk distance,..
Matthias T. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2012
small rooms and poor service

neat tsim sha tsui mtr
5.3
i stayed at kimberly hotel for 3 nights. it is conveniently located near tsim sha tsui mtr and dining places. the rooms were extremely small and the hotel service staff weren't too enthusiastic in helping whenever i asked for directions and recommendations. wifi service is not free; in fact an exorbitant amount is charged for using such services. i believe there are many other hotels which would offer comparable services at much affordable prices.
Matthias T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Good location and value for money

Nice clean room which is a stone's throw away from shopping malls
8
Sony R. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
small room but comfortable

location, location, location
7.7
Cheng G. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great Location but very expensive rooms

Standard features & fittings
7.3
Just a great location for stay, all shopping centre are within walking distance.
Pallachiyil M. Business travelers India, July 14, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Nothing, very disappointed.
3.7
Myself and my business partner check in at the hotel 11.50 night.They have provided a twin bed,non smoking room, as per my booking through agoda.Unfortunately the aircondition was not working in that room.Then i have complained to Asst. manager, he send a technician to the room and he found that it cannot be repaired in that night.again they changed our room at 1 o'clock night.Even that room also was same.The whole night me and my partner could not sleep well.
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Easy access to public transport
8
I love to stay in this hotel, the rooms are clean/tidy and big with excellent customer service. If you like to shop around,this is an ideal hotel to stay in...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to attractive places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08