Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Kong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location with convenient transportation

center of tst
7.3
hotel condition pretty good, great location especially the bus station to and fro hong kong air port. about 10 minutes walking distance to mtr station. the service with smile and helpful. there are several restaurant around the hotel, and convenient store such as seven eleven, wellcome. very lucky my room was upgraded to bigger room. the only thing i unsatisfied was the internet charges too expensive, and no free wi-fi.
Munkhtushig D. Families with young children Mongolia, June 20, 2012
Good for shopping, but a little hectic

Best for shopping!
6.7
Great hotel on the upper west side of TST. Lots of shopping around.
Pi C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Good location and service

Location and service
7
the location of the hotel is good and there are many places near the hotel to eat and shop. we could also walk to symphony of lights and star avenue from the hotel and there are many shops to see along the way. i felt safe walking from the tst mtr back to the hotel past midnight. the hotel staff was warm and made us feel at home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to Star Avenue and Symphony of Lights. Can also walk to China Ferry Terminal to take a ferry to Macau.
Wing K. Couples Macau, June 20, 2012
No more again

Location convenience for shopping
5
this hotel located in central tst convenience for shopping. rooms are small and too old. i prefer get the better hotel far away from central rather than this hotel i won't return to this hotel anymore.
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great location but really small room

Location only
6
The hotel location is great, nearby MTR station, easy for tavelling in Kongkong. The room is very small, it is four star hotel but compare with other city it is look like two star hotel. Most of hotel all over the world provide free internet access LAN in room and free Wi-Fi, but in Kimberley Hotel you need to pay hourly. it is really very bad !
Taahir N. Couples South Africa, June 19, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

nice location
6.7
nice location, small rooms but ideal place to stay
Kar H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Good location

Room is big
6.3
I stay at Hong Kong a lot, especially at Kowloon area. With this price, it is not easy to get a larger room. Luckily this hotel's room is big enough compare to others. Near to shopping areas and a lot of restaurant. The only thing that i can complain is their WIFI is not free!
Shopping Tip: Near to Nathan Road, there is an I Square shopping mall. Try to go to the shop named Log On on third floor. They have a lot of special items!
Yuen L. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location

Easy access
6
No hassles in check-in and check-out. Every thing went well during my stay.
Jamieson T. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2012
Has seen better days

Airport express drop off is just across the street, near the HK museum
4
This hotel definitely has seen better days, do not be fooled by its being fully booked as tantamounting to its good service or its exceptional amenities. The contstant influx of tour groups has taken its toll on this hotel, making it dirty and noisy. Smokers on the non-smoking floor, no complimentary water and unmanned staff has made our most recent stay enough to no consider this hotel again in the future. It's also a considerable walk from the nearest MTR station, unlike the hotels in the HK side.
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
room abit small

location is great
7.3
i stay just one night and its quite convenient to travel around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07