or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5259 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5259)
Sort by:
Ricky K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

The proximity to Tsim Sha Tsui and the spacious rooms considering the lack of space in Hong Kong
8.3
Checking in I did not know what to expect as the building looked like it was an old hotel. Went up to my room and it was huge! Huge, compared to other hotels in Hong Kong I have stayed in around the same price range. Even had a mini kitchen area although I had no time to use it. The best thing about the hotel is its location. The bustling TST area is just at the doorstep. Tons of eateries and shops to browse. It's an odd design with the lobby being located two floors up but no big deal. I had wanted to go to the gym but that was an absolute failure. The hotel's 'gym' is a tiny room with one treadmill machine. No dumbbells nor weights-machine. Still, would consider staying again in future.
Hwee L. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
Good location for food and shopping. MTR is within walking distance.
Leslie C. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great Location

near shopping area, convenient
8.7
Satified with the hotel. we will surely recommend to our friends. good place for shopping. Room a little bit small but clean.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Helpful And friendly staffs
6.3
No comments about the hotel and staffs. For the convenience sake to the hotel guests, hotel should provide free wi-fi.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Great location - rooms old

Location
7.3
Been staying there many years. Friendly staff. Hotel needs a big facelift - its now getting old but location is fantastic. 8 minutes away from the MTR
Hotel Feature Tip: Just accross from the hotel - there is a Starbucks - free wi fi. You have to pay for wi fi in the hotel. Also next to Starbucks - you walk up some stairs and a load of good restaurants. Turn right out of hotel and there is a well stocked supermarket called Wellcome
Ross J. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good Hotel

Airport Express Bus stops in front of the hotel
7.3
the hotel was good, clean rooms and cozy beddings. near nathan road and shopping places in tst.
Nightlife Tip: Its very near the Knutsford Terrace where good bars and restos are located.
Edy P. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with "go to" concierge

This hotel is clean and nice to stay.
7
We stayed in this nice hotel for 3 nights. We booked 2 rooms with a connecting door to room for my daughters. Perfect location just nearby a MTR station and surrounded by foodstalls, minimarts, malls, and wedding clothes shops. Officers at concierge keen enough to explain how to get to locations that we wanted to go. We plan to stay in this hotel again when we are in Hong Kong!
Wilson W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Good, clean, very nice hotel

interior very nice
8.3
Room is good, and very nice, comfortable with my family. My kids like the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you want to find the near mtr, this is the location.
Henry S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Excellent location, clean, not top of the line

Location, Price, Close to MTR
9.3
Excellent location. Close to MTR and a lot of tourist attractions. No view really... rooms are smallish but totally functional. Clean, gets the job done. Could use free wifi. Internet access is by wire and on the expensive side.
Wei B. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Good location but a bit old

Near to many restaurants and shopping area
7.3
Hotel is near to various restaurants and shopping malls and shops. You can walk without taking any public transport. It is very near to Knustford Steps which is the bar streets, lots of options for different bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03