or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Eldwin N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location . Easily Accessible to Airport Express
8
good location . spacious room . easily accessible to mtr and also the airport express . value for money. nearby shopping areas with lots of restaurant nearby. the suit is big and spacious with its own kitchen . the downside is the hotel looks old .
Shopping Tip: Lots of Shopping Center to choose from.
Choo A. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Easy assessible from MTR station and shopping centres
6.3
Room too small but hotel is easy assessible from any modes of transports. MTR & buses to and from airport. No free wifi provided.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Good location, room spacious

Bell boy was great in his service to arrange our transport to airport
6.3
Location is good, plenty of restaurants nearby and a 7-11 right opossite. The hotel was fairly old though, need refurbishment. Encountered dust mites by two kids bitten on the bed. That was bad.
Restaurant Tip: Don't have to book inhouse breakfast as plenty of restaurants nearby with choices.
Pajaree A. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
the room is quit small but it s clean, good location u can find everything u want around there shopping or eating
Lai C. Solo travelers May 27, 2012
Great Place ! Good location and friendly service

Great Location and Service
9
Very convenient location with many good food outlets around.
Restaurant Tip: Be confident of what you order, food taste as good as it look !
See L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel.

center location, near to subway, and have a lot of restuarants nearby.
7
Saravana K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location

Clean room and bathrooms, friendly staff. Near to train station and shopping points
9.3
stayed here with wife and two young kids. we got a room with two single bed which we joined so that all four of us could sleep in. although the rooms are small, it's not really a problem because we spend most of the time outside and only returned at night.
Tam T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Nice & clean with good location

Very good food
8.3
prime location, close to shopping area & mtr station. the room is clean & nice with reasonable rate. the restaurants of the hotel are so good especially the chinese & the japanese ones. must try the dim sum lunch of the chinese restaurant, surprisingly good. the japanese restaurant offers a special lunch at discounted price. must try. also got a sauna spa, offer very good massage.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Chinese & the Japanese restaurant of the hotel. Very good food!
Yong A. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
convenient tranportation

shopping area
6.7
i'd like to compliment on the convenience of transportation i've received from the shuttle bus service provided from the mrt to your hotel. also, i feel it is quite 11223 that i inform your hotel of the rather long and narrow pathway due to the shops along the side. the lack of direction signboards is what i feel in the need of a pageboy at your hotel's entrance. and may i suggest a better soundproof system of the rooms due to the ongoing constructions at the time of my stay.
Juris M. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2012
Basic Hotel

Nice rooms, cleanliness, staff are friendly, accessible to Nathan Road and MTR stations
9
this is my first time in this hotel and i can say that i get what i paid for. i am a business traveler and our company normally pays for posh hotels so i lowered down my expectations. room size is big enough to accommodate us and its clean. its accessibility to mtr and nearby shopping malls is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06