or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2012
good location

clean rooms, good location
6.3
we had a lovely stay at the kimberly. the location was great...walking distance to everything. i love the 711 right infront of the hotel. the staff at the reception was very accomodating since we came in earlier than check-in time. check out was also quick.... the rooms though need a little renovation..the carpet was a bit old...and the channels were limited....but overall....will go back the next time i visit hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant a little to the left of the hotel that serves authentic chinese food at very reasonable prices....great
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Good central Location in the Tsimshatsui area

Friendly helpful Concierge staff..
8
The Hotel is in a great central location to the Tsimshatsui area. Shopping close by for all you shopaholics..hehehe Nightlife Clubs & Bars are also close by.. Excellent Chinese cuisine Restaurants across the road in Kimberley Rd.
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best hotel
5.7
It was nice and clean. The staff was so polite and have a smiling face
Geoffrey C. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
"Great Location Hotel"

Very Convenient Location
8.7
May stay was comfortable, clean room; but the room sa quite small only. But the location of the hotel was great, easy for me to commute thru public bus from airport to hotel. Also, looking for shopping & foods is just around the hotel. But during my stay, the air-con is not quite cold enought. But check-in & check-out is quite fast, no hassle.
Henry L. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
prime location

Service
7.7
Location is great and service is good..But as a three stars hotel, I think it is a little pricy. We did not use any food service and housekeeping in that hotel..Bell staff and front desk staffs were very friendly..Basicly we were enjoy our stay and had a good time..We are planning to visit to Hong Kong again in next year..We might consider to stay in this hotel..
Lizette U. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2012
Good location but not so helpful staff

Accessible hotel near restaurants and shopping malls
7
The hotel is quite old but accessible to many restaurants and mtr station is just 5 min.walk.There are also many shopping areas nearby big and small just outside your doorstep. My only concern is that they are not capable of helping people if there would be an accident like I fell from the escalator on June 9 after clearing my bills.There are 5 concierge there just looking at me without doing anything just standing there without customers and looking at me from the middle of the escalator until I reached the 2nd floor. What if there is an elderly or a child that got caught up in it...
Tat Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
Easy access and good location, shopping and dining all easy around, in the heart of TST
Christopher G. Groups Netherlands, June 8, 2012
Good Location but Hotel needs to be renovated

location is TST close to many shop and restaurant
6
Staff is friedly but to littel staff for size hotel. Hotel used to be good and comfortable but room is small and needs to be updated, its getting old Location is good but for sure nto worth money
Leonardo T. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2012
Indeed value for money hotel

clean, nice location, nearby noodle tea houses
7.7
They offered a really tempting rate promotion. That's why instead of getting the usual standard room, we availed the suite room.
Yu H. Couples China, June 8, 2012
good location

good location
10
Take A21, and alight at 12th stop. very close to the hotel. The only shortcoming of this hotel is that there is no free mineral water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02