Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5745 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5745)
Sort by:
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2012
Great location. Acceptable comfort.

In the heart of TST in Hong Kong
6.3
Hotel is aged and their service is just acceptable. But the room is more spacious than I was actually expecting and the room rate is very affordable. At this rate, I should be glad....but I will not intending to go back here next time. I just feel this hotel is not right for me.
Martin A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great Location but kinda small rooms.

Nice location
6.7
My stay was just okay. Location was excellent! Room was a five, 10 being the best. No disposable shaver. False advertisement! No free internet in the rooms. Free only on the lobby.
Christina Y. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
cute

great location
10
i stayed here with my boyfriend and another friend. hence why we got the suite. it was perfect! beds were comfy and sofa bed was comfy too! kitchenette was cute too (not that we used it) location was really good about 2-3 minute wlak to the station? heaps of shops around too!
Jay D. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2012
One of the few options for people with small kids

Able to Sleep 2 Adults & 2 Kids, Location, Price
7.3
we had a suite on the 20th floor of the hotel which allowed us to sleep in the master bedroom while our children shared the pull our couch in the "living" room. there was not a ton of extra space with the couch out but there were so few hotels which allowed 2 adults and 2 kids in one room that this place was one of our very few options. location is very good in tst, close to nathan road and near all sorts of basic conveniences (i.e. atm, restaurants, grocery store, 7-11). mtr and star ferry are around 5 and 10 minutes walk respectively. room had a large refrigerator with a freezer compartment, 2 stove burners, a microwave and even a few dishes so if you wanted to eat leftovers, you could or if you wanted to microwave a meal for the kids, that was an option. only complaint we had if any was the bellhop service which was slow and required multiple calls to get our stuff both delivered when we arrived and picked up when we were leaving.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Good location

The location is very central Kowlon so you have very easy access to shopping
6
room was comfortable but for this money i expected at least free water in the room
Paola C. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
kinda small

location
7.7
the place was clean good location neare the airport bus stop
Lynne T. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Clean rooms
8
Lots of restaurants close by. Underground train station is within walking distance. Great shopping close by and really easy to access everything that we needed. K4 airport shuttle bus stopped right outside the front door.
Sheryl P. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great location but quite pricey for the room.

location, near MTR
5.7
Location was great but its price was way too high for the room type. The room was too small, I didnt like the smell at the lobby and elevators, too strong scent! The line was very long when we checked in.
Yancy T. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great service.

Rooms are comfortable and neat
7.7
Staff are really frienly and helpful. You can see staff smiling since the moment our group checked in. They are even helpful giving us information where to go and what to do in the city. Even at noght, if you request a bottled water, a staff immediately brought us bottles of water right away. We requested for a wake up call each morning and they were always on time. I can be sure our group will be staying at this hotel again the next time we visit hongkong.
Pau S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great Location

Old room
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile will stay again , will stay again will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03