My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Garland W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
Good Location

Helpful Staff
9
The hotel is located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui area walking distance from lots of shopping and food. It's also a few blocks away from the MTR station. The staff was helpful and diligent with my requests.
Nadai K. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2012
Great location and service

Price
7.3
stayed in a room with 2 beds and a pullout bed however, the pullout bed was from the sofa and you could feel all the springs underneath, it was almost not sleepable. however, they did give us some extra blankets to put underneath it. other than that everything was pretty much average.
Vikorn S. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2012
Great Location

Convenience, clean, great facility with the fair price.
8
We've got the room near the lift which we loved it as it's so easy to get in and out. The location is great as it is close to the subway or we could reach the shopping centre easily. We also had lunch at the restaurant opposite of the hotel, spent sometimes in Sara Beauty Shop or Seven Eleven for the snack at night. The service has been done in fast pace and nicely no matter how busy they are though it is a bit disappointed that they don't provide guest with free wifi. By Overall, we love this place and had a great time there!
Surasak S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2012
small size but good location

Location
7.7
THe hotel is very clean and comfort. The location near Nathan road is one of the advantage of the hotel. It's on the Kimberly road which just a few minutes walk to Nathan. This help reduce the noise from the main road. Hotel location is only 10 minutes slow walk to underground. Travel to other locations in Hong Kong is therefore very convenience. Internet works fine. Unfortunately there was no Wi-Fi available in the room. Just wired-cable is prepared in the room. So you have to prepare Notebook with Ethernet port. MacAir users should caution about this. My room did not include the breakfast; hence no comments about this. But in this area you can find the small restaurant to get the breakfast easily.
Shopping Tip: Just be on Nathan Road. You find the shop along the road.
Kan L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2012
great location and good services

slightly bigger room compare to others hkg htl
6
good for business man and huge lobby and rooms size
Tommy C. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
Small room but very good location

Fast elevators and room service,great location
7.3
We didn't stay long in the lobby of the hotel when we arrived.We were promptly given the room keys but nobody assisted us with our luggages.Same thing happened when we called the front office saying that we are checking out.They just said to go to the lobby and surrender our keys.Nevertheless,everyone was polite and we didn't encounter a rude personnel during our stay there.
Visnu S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2012
Great Location

Location are goods
6.3
the rooms are too small, bad service in the term of if you are not hanging no disturb sign around 8:30 am house keeping will be keeping knocking and ringing on your doors, which i think that it is very inappropriate, especially when the guests do need the rest. one more thing the hotel is very stingy of complementary water, only given on day which is strange, others hotel i had stayed before never experienced such issues.
Shivaji N. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
pleasant stay

enviromnet
7.7
we were couples in business trip ,travel in for h.k.electonics fair.the hotel(kimberly) in which we stay r very clean & tidy nly roms r becoming smaller.the bed is not according to view the t.v.as it in not in sequence. the staffs r very polite & pleasant.
Nightlife Tip: nice places to sop with bargain hunters, ladies market in mongkok. temple street in tsim sha sui
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy escess
6
the room was quite average. it was a bit expensive, although hotel rooms in hong kong generally are. i got a deluxe room, so it was a bit spacious. when i accidentally bumped the side table, the room lost electricity, because apparently there was open wiring behind it. the best feature of the hotel is its location -- it is walking distance from both the tsim sha tsui and jordan mtr stations. and it is near the second stop of the 4th line of the free airport shuttle from the airport express kowloon station.
Fu T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2012
eat and travel convenient in kowloon

Centre point of shopping
7
the room is clean, service is good. lrt station is about 5 to 10minute walking distance! internet service is very bad, not suitable for business traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06