Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5835 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5835)
Sort by:
Ma. T. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
nice location

the ambience is nice....
8
kimberly hotel has a nice location it is accessible for mtr and bus station going to airport, this is my first time to stay in this hotel even i travelled back and fort in hong kong for more than five years.the hotel was quiet and safe while your resting at night and the amenities was good.just like in all places in hong kong the area was a lot of stores and restaurants.
Report this review
Nok T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Convenient location but rooms were very basc

The location is brilliant
8
The location was good, staff was helpful. Room was basic but does its job
Shopping Tip: Around the area
Report this review
Nitin M. Business travelers India, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, nice rooms, good staff, good food
Report this review
Nils H. Solo travelers Sweden, September 24, 2012
Slow motion

The location
6.3
check in and they deducted 1000 dollars from my card as security for room service etc. the bumped me to an executive room and i suspect the reason for this is that no one else want to live in those room on the 21st floor only accessible by stairs as the elevator don't go up on the 21st floor so i was sweaty when i arrived to my room and i ordered 2 beers from room service. the girl asked for cash and i didn't had any cash. then she wanted my credit card and i told her about the deposit. no way i was going to pay with my card i wanted to have a shower and then she would have come back for signature disturbing me. saturday morning and they called me about my bill. i got angry and i told them that i had paid and why are they calling me on a saturday morning. i had letters slipped under my door and i don't know how many phones i had in my room, but all the message light signals were flashing. but the room was very nice
Nightlife Tip: Turn right when you leave the hotel and walk 200 meter to the first intersection. Turn left and walk up the hill for another 100 meter and there are bars and restaurants
Report this review
Shah S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2012
nice hotel

good
7.3
this is one of the good in price and location in cleaning also good
Report this review
Camille T. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great location for travellers

near convenient store and restaurants, great service, cleanliness
9.3
This is the second time we stayed here. As before, service was great. Got to check-in before check-in time. Bell boy greeted us before we got to the lobby and took our bags and gave us a receipt for bags. After check-in, front desk took the bag receipt and asked us to wait for our bags from our room. Very convenient location because convenient stores near by are open 24/7 and you'll always find a restaurant nearby. Malls are also near.
Report this review
Nut N. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2012
good location and nice hotel

not far from MTR, foods are close
9.3
The hotel is good for HK food lover and shoppers. The concerned thing is there is no wifi service at the room. I have to stay at lobby to use internet with some charges..
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
very conveniently located , clean .

location, size of room
7.7
pleasant , food and shopping easily available nearby.
Shopping Tip: Shops in Granville street nearby which is full of good bargains.
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
great location but small rooms.

good location.
8.3
stayed for 2 nights. requirement attended promptly by house keeping staff. great location is very convenience with monorail station and for travelers spending short period in tsim sha tsui. with its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must see destinations. wonderful opportunity to stay at this hotel; what an amazing stay!! i find the staff porters to restaurant are really friendly and efficient. will definitely stay there again on our next trip.
Report this review
Judy H. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

central and near shopping
8
situated in Tsim Sha Tsui, many shopping around and restaurants. within walking distance to MTR and to the Harbour City. Will come back to stay again. Staff are very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01