Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

3491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
Very nice hotel

Best selling point is the location..very accessible to the MTR station..also the hotel is very clean.
7.7
my friend & i had a great time in your hotel, like i said the location is perfect..it's in the middle of everything. your front desk personnel, cleaners & even the bell boys are all very accommodating & friendly..i'm glad that we booked in this hotel. the next time we visit hongkong again for as long as the price is right with your promos, we will definitely book again in your hotel. we are satisfied!
Report this review
Melencio T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
Good location

everything is nearby at the hotel
8
Since this time, I traveled alone by myself, everything is nearby at the hotel. I found everything was in place for me....the hotel has a nice and clean room, color is so pleased to the eyes. the foods are nice, (chinese and japanese resto), pastries at the lounge are delicious. I also have a time to unwind at the coffee house. My stay was so comfortable and relaxed.
Report this review
Annaliza B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Clean, nice and near shopping areas
9.7
The hotel is located near shopping areas which is great. The room is small but clean and cozy. The comfort room is small but also clean and consists of bath tub. Great hotel!
Report this review
Rodney T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2012
great service

location.
7.3
location is great as its in tst - for shopping!!! and eateries are everywhere from ben & jerrys to cafes. brilliant.
Report this review
Alfred L. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Good location - good quaility

good location
9.3
better quality than I expected, the location was good and near to public transport, shopping and places to eat. the price compared to other equitable locations was god value I'd definately stay there again
Report this review
Colin W. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Good location, English speaking staff
7.3
The rooms are old and tired, but they are clean. Wifi I telnet is expensive compared to other hotels offering free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Drinks in tahe bars are very expensive
Report this review
Liang G. Couples China, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel but little outdated

Location
8.3
The hotel is alittle bit outdated but location is perfect, walk distance to Ocean Tower and Nathan Road !
Report this review
Ioannis M. Business travelers Greece, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel and it is found in a very good place

Very good place. It is found in the central of the Hong Kong and you can find eveything you want.
8.7
The room was big and confortable, because it was for family and not for two persons (I was lucky).
Report this review
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
great location

near my meeting place
5.3
great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible.
Shopping Tip: near eating area
Report this review
Nan L. Families with older children China, November 20, 2012
Great location

Great location for shopping
10
Great location, Nice service, but price is not expensive! I'd like to booking this hotel, if traveling HK again! It's near the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area!
Report this review
Previous page 1711 - 1720 of 3491 reviews Next page
Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02