or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5341 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5341)
Sort by:
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2012
value for money, very good location

located within airport express shuttle bus. has a michellin star restaurant
8.7
good food and great value. Got the room with a 10 % discoint from agoda. Located near the one mall and also located in the vicinity of great resto.
Anil K. Business travelers India, May 30, 2012
Hotels needs renovation, location excellent

Location excellent
7.3
Nice hotel, but looks to be too old, need refurbishing,
Ann C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Nice new rooms and accessible to MTR

free internet access at common areas/lobby
8
This my first stay at the Kimbereley hotel. I heard good reviews about the hotel from my friends so I decided to try it out even just for a night during my recent trip. The hotel did not disappoint. The room we got was quite new, clean and didn't have that "old" hotel room musky feel or smell. My brother and I wanted to try out the Japanese restaurant because it looked interesting but decided otherwise because we found it to be a bit too pricey compared to our usual Hong Kong eats. The receptionists were courteous but a few of the housekeeping staff we interacted with had a difficult time understanding and speaking in English. I guess this is something they should improve on since most of their guests are foreigners, but nevertheless we were given what we were requesting for so I'm willing to turn a blind eye to this flaw.
Jacqueline V. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
small but cozy hotel

bathroom
7.7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. the kids enjoyed using your high-tech tv and the room was cozy even though it's a little bit small. i would like to go back there on my next trip. your front desk officers and housekeeping staffs were very helpful. thank you very much.
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
rooms rather small and very good location

very close to shopping center good for vacation
5.7
we arrive at the hotel around 2 pm and we were requested to wait until 4:00 pm to go inside our room and the 2nd room we have to wait another 30 minutes.but when i check out on may 29,2012 , i requested late checkout until 3pm but the hotel staff want us to pay additional hk dollar for my request. i think this is a bit unfair for treating your frequent customer without any consideration. i was not given a discount for my waiting time instead your staff wants to collect if i will request for late check out.
Restaurant Tip: canton deli is very good
Jimmy W. Business travelers China, May 29, 2012
its service was good, however I have to say

hotel location was quite good
7
its service was good, however I have to say it is too good to have some memory, maybe common was an objective word to evaluate. cheers.
Eldwin N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Good Location . Easily Accessible to Airport Express
8
good location . spacious room . easily accessible to mtr and also the airport express . value for money. nearby shopping areas with lots of restaurant nearby. the suit is big and spacious with its own kitchen . the downside is the hotel looks old .
Shopping Tip: Lots of Shopping Center to choose from.
Choo A. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Easy assessible from MTR station and shopping centres
6.3
Room too small but hotel is easy assessible from any modes of transports. MTR & buses to and from airport. No free wifi provided.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Good location, room spacious

Bell boy was great in his service to arrange our transport to airport
6.3
Location is good, plenty of restaurants nearby and a 7-11 right opossite. The hotel was fairly old though, need refurbishment. Encountered dust mites by two kids bitten on the bed. That was bad.
Restaurant Tip: Don't have to book inhouse breakfast as plenty of restaurants nearby with choices.
Pajaree A. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
the room is quit small but it s clean, good location u can find everything u want around there shopping or eating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01