or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4868 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4868)
Sort by:
Resaline R. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
Great location but small room

Hotel location is near in shopping area, and subway
6.7
Staying at this hotel is fine with a helpful staff.Near to everything, shopping, resto, and subway.
Kah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Nice location hotel

Nice , clean
8
this hotel is nicely located at the busiest street in kowloon. nice and clean hotel. hotel staff is well trained.very near to thesubwat station . it located at the shopping area
Marshall D. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great location, Lovely hotel

location
7.3
the hotel is close to shopping areas & restaurants, nearby the mrt. the room was small, but comfortable.it may not be 5 star but location, cleanliness, room size and other amenities are not at all bad. located 1 street away from nathan, it's near everything even the subways. the staff, though seemingly aloof maybe because of language challenges, are helpful and can direct you around. there are many restaurants around that are cheap, clean and they serve good food. what else can you ask for?
Tomoko K. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
Great location, no bathrobe

Location is so good.
7
You can go out from the hotel very soon even when you arrive late in the night. People are nice to me. I like Hong Kong!
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of nice restaurants behind of the seven-eleven in front of the hotel.
Kah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Very near the shopping area
6.7
the hotel is clean , nice and nice located in between the mtr station of tsim sha tsui.
Ck T. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2012
Terrible Experience at Kimerley Hotel

Cheap
5.7
-The waitress at the restaurant threw the bill folder on the table next to ours, knocking down the salt and pepper containers after noticing that I left HK50 cent in the folder. Chambermaid refused to call for bellboy service for me, when I am checking out. She said you have to call yourself Bellboy banged the phone on the concierge counter, when I asked him for assist to make call to the room.
Travel tip: Terrible service.
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, February 17, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Location is good
7
i stay every time i visit hk in this hotel , the room was so small and old this time , also no free net and the paid net service was also so slow and creepy , the next day i cheacked out , you can tray this hotel but is not worth the price .stuff are friendly .
Shopping Tip: Nice area and many shopping hubs
Sandra J. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2012
Very noce hotel

Location, shopping
8.3
it was a very godo location. close to walk to much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Peak
Ma.Cristina G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2012
great location

very accessible to shopping areas, eating places,transportation for commuters
6.3
i made the reservations for my sisters who were travelling with my nieces. they were surprised that the room being given to them was a single room with a tiny bed. after a while they were transfered to a double room.the stay in kimberly was alright afterall.
Travel tip: Since I made the reservation, will the points be credited to me?
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6
they are best location of kowloon , easy ecess to mrt and easy find a taxi.the restaraunt of the food are excellent . the hotel services are excellent.the location easy find a gaint shoping mall,for my opinion the are the one best location of heart thim tsam sui.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08