Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5128 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5128)
Sort by:
Gregory D. Business travelers France, April 13, 2012
Nice Hotel in Kowloon

Stylish hotel
8
Hotel is located in Kowloon, close to all business, restaurant (juste beside knutford terrasse). It is a standard HK hotel, good confort, good breakfast, quiet, with free shuttle from the airport express station to the hotel.
Cheo L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Kimberley Hotel

nil
4.3
Once reach Kimberley hotel the reception was polite. Once i gotten the room i when ahead. the room was nice. not spacious but need. The only problem is the bed. It is really bad. causing my wife and i with backaches and neckaches for our 4 night stay. when to reception to ask if theres wifi. and was told that wifi need to pay!!! when checking out i have total 5 luggage and no one offer to help me at all !! my stay at kimberley is not that happy.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
The hotel was in a good location.

Location, location, location.
7
Our stay was fine. The room was a bit pokey but the location was good and the bed was nice. Hong Kong is not a cheap place. We got what we paid for.
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2012
Good location hotel but small room

Great Location
5.7
The location of the hotel is good, located right in the middle of shopping area, however, the cleanliness of the hotel is not so nice.
Roongrat C. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2012
good location and fast service

locates near all shopping areas and mtr stations
7.3
Rapid service with nice communications start from bellboy to front check. Quite small standard room size but Ok for shopping purpose anyway The airport express stop just right 20 feet away Noted there is no free Wifi even in lobby, yes you have to pay $38-40/hour
Restaurant Tip: Opposite cafe called 'Relax for a while' has nice food and open till 1 in the morning
Yuen W. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location
4.3
location of the hotel is good, easy to find good food and shopping streets. however, room is too small and old, slightly bigger than first world hotel in genting. bad experience when the door card is unable to use for 2 times for me and my friends.
Restaurant Tip: Cameron Rd - Steamboat shop at lvl 2
Maneerat P. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2012
Great location

Easy for dining/shopping
9
great location, not far from the mtr. you can shopping and eating around the hotel. staffs are friendly and helpful. value of money, i will stay there again and reccommend to friends.
Restaurant Tip: Many restuarant on the right hand side of the hotel, i.e. Seafood, Korean, Mongolian and Chinese Also have wantan noodle with fish ball and Thaifood restuarant.
Ika K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, but small rooms

Nice service and many place to eat
8
I was stayed there in my vacation with my sister and my friend and this hotel very clean and i'll stay in there again in my next vaation :)
Janus K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2012
not a bad hotel

location. nice room
6.7
this hotel is not bad in general. safe for solo traveller or family
Kevin T. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7.3
close to shops which is a bonus, great location but small rooms. although all rooms are small in hk. but had to pay for internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07