Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5728 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5728)
Sort by:
Onusa C. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
Good location

Near shopping place and Restuarant
7
The best location hotel with reasonable price. Near shopping and Restuarant . The hotel should improve the smell, because it is smoking smell in non smoking room. The staff is standard.
Meng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Shopping area & Food
8
Enjoy the stay there.. my son love the hotel room. got upgraded to Superior room
Meng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Shopping area
8
Comfortable room, although the room is small but standard for all Hotels in HK.
Benson K. Couples Canada, July 22, 2012
Good central hotel

Central to shopping
8
Great location, lots of food and shopping around. Decently clean, no problems. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Don't expect to watch too much tv in your room, the tv's are tiny. A very good mid-end hotel if you looking for a clean decent place to stay.
Peterand G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Great location transport easy service exellent

Position very clean
8
Hotel was above expectations as we had read some adverse comments online.Carpets were being replaced in the hotel but we were not inconvenienced.Our room was bigger than previous HK hotels.
Nightlife Tip: Cross road go up steps to a vatiety of restraunts with a happy atmosphere.
Deepak T. Business travelers India, July 21, 2012
Good Location

This time nothing
5
Booked a Suite but was given ordinary room. Had to really fight to get a Suite. The Suite given was horrible as stayed before in this hotel with better rooms. The air-condition is switched to Fan mode after 9PM till early morning
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Easy accessible to major shopping centre
7.7
Good service. Staff is prompt in processing our check in and check out. Bellboys are efficient, bringing in our luggage very promptly. The only cons of this hotel is the small room. But overall, quite a nice hotel to stay in.
Fei P. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great location

located near to everything - eateries, mtr, shopping
7
the hotel is located just 5 minutes walk to the nearest mtr. a few restaurant, hk-style cafe and 7-11. very help ful staff i booked 2 rooms and was given room next to each other on day 1. we requested to change our rooms to connecting room and front desk assisted us on that. we got our room on day 2 and while we are out shopping, the staffs moved our luggage to our new rooms. in addition, we wanted to book airport shuttle to the airport and was advise to get a taxi instead as it is cheaper. thanks to the concierge who also help called the taxi. over all satisfy with the hotel but it does look a bit old. our beds are making squeaky sound :( refurbishment is necessary.
Hotel Feature Tip: No free water. The mineral water in the room is chargeable once consumed. Cheaper to get it from opposite 7-11.
Tony C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Gd Location

Location
6
near to MTR, near food, near 7-11, airport express. convenience to shop around the hotel and entertainment places around. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Khoo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location but no free wifi service

friendly staff
8
great location, you just need to walk 5 minute to reach the nearest mrt station. plenty of amenities is nearby, such as 7-11, sasa, bonjour, restaurant, etc. reception counter staff is very helpful and nice. but no free wifi provide. now most of the people is very concern on this service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01