Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5871 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5871)
Sort by:
Choong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great Location

Good environment
6.7
we have a total of 4 pax and check in 2 rooms, my friend's room has a bad smell and hotel staff changed it immediately. good service.
Report this review
Chung-Ho L. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2012
Great location but small room

good location
6.7
the hotel is nice and clean, also is good location for shopping, the only thing is they dont have free internet and Wi-fi in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping, but no free internet in the hotel
Report this review
Quang N. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2012
Great location

Location, check in-out speed
8
great location with many restaurants, bars, shopping malls around. easy access to mtr(tst and east tst station). kowloon park is just hundred meters from the hotel. however the room is average (size, design and comfort), plus there is no free bottles of water daily.
Report this review
Steven Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Good location
7
First time staying, great location easy walk to ferry and there airport express bus as well down nathan road. Heaps of shopping and food choice in area. Staff were nice, room was small but clean and comfy. Overall happy with the hotel, price are reasonable. Will definitly stay again
Report this review
Ve R. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Nice location at the central of Tsim Tsa Tsui

Location
6
small room size but good location. 5 mins walk to the mtr.
Report this review
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Good location

Lounge comfortable with good service. Japanese and Chinese restaurants good food and excellent service.
7
called hotel for reservations. reservations department suggested we book on-line, but website reservations booking was not working properly. rooms do not have wifi service and hotel charges for hourly or daily internet access. internet access speed is slow. if a fee must be charged, seems access speed should be considerably faster. hotel is finally upgrading rooms, carpets etc which is long overdue. rooms need more abundant and accessible electrical wall outlets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Chinese restaurant has good dim sum. Food was very good.
Report this review
Sawanya P. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

Fare price, clean, good staff
5.7
Report this review
Su X. Couples China, September 9, 2012
Not bad for stay

Nice location for food
6.3
The room so small for stay .but there are really near for train station and have many nice food round by. So there are still a nice place to stay in hong kong and also easy to go for shopping !
Shopping Tip: Easy shopping
Report this review
Lance I. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Old hotel but newly renovated

nice rooms
7.3
The hotel was pretty old, but the rooms are newly renovated. Our room did not have a safety deposit box. Overall service was good. The location was close to the MTR station. The hotel was close to convenience stores and other small restaurants.
Report this review
Chariya X. Families with young children Thailand, September 9, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
We stayed there for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay cause the location was great. We came back to the hotel to leave our shopping bags and walked out again to walk around the hotel and did some more shopping. Easily to find restaurant around there too. The room was big enough for three of us but the sofa bed was a bit too old and hurt my back. I do not like amenities in the bathroom. The staffs were friendly but we forgot something in the room on the last day. When we checked out, the front office called to check with housekeeper to check out the room. Housekeeper said everything was clear. I realised before leaving the hotel so I went up to get it. I couldn't find it in the room but when I walked out from the room, I found it on Housekeeper's trolly. So it made me think that she purposely took it and I'm not happy about that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04