or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5127 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5127)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Great Location.

Clean friendly staff.
10
we have stayed at the kimberley hotel hk several times. we really enjoy this hotel because of the location. close to nathan road and great restaurants. we enjoy the breakfast served at the hotel.
Marlon N. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2012
Excellent location with reasonably-sized room

It is very close to all the shopping and walking distance to most excellent restaurants
10
I have previously stayed at the Kimberley Hotel before and that is why I keep coming back. The location is excellent and the value for your money is great. They have one of the best breakfasts packages with the hotel stay. This hotel is very close to all the shopping spots and is walking distance to all great restaurants.
Homer Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good location but room is average

Near plenty of eating places and shops
6.3
I stayed at this hotel before and I noticed that the room had been remodeled. Even with the remodeling the room was still just average. The price of the room, like other hotels in Hong Kong, has gone up considerably and even with the remodeling is not good value for the money.
Matthew Y. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location, close to shopping, mtr station, good restaurants
7.3
The room and especially the bathroom is rather small. The lighting throughout the room and bathroom is rather dim.
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

customer service is good, location is very accessible, near tsim sha shui mtr station
8
location of kimberly hotel is very good and accessible, within 5 minutes walking distance to tsim sha shui mtr station and other nearby major shopping arcades and eateries. i would not say anything negative of the location, because it's simply very convenient for foreign travellers. the only thing that i find it a pity is the size of twin-sharing room, is a little too small. but on the whole, the stay at kimberly hotel was an enjoyable one.
Max S. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Not bad. Good location

Very central location
7.7
I stayed here many times now, its quite a good location, the rooms are a liitle small. The hotel has good restaurants and is surrounded with other good eating places. There are plenty of good places to buy cameras, bags and clothes.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean room
8
the room is very clean and although it is a bit small but all basic feature is available and the interior design of the room is beautiful and comfortable. the location is perfect as all public transport include subway station is only within 5 minute walking distance. there are a lot of good restaurants surrounding and quite a nos. of shopping malls is nearby as well.
Shiang Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location

Convenienr
9.7
Location is very convenient. 5minutes walk to mtr and 7minutes walk to ocean terminal. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and tidy. It's worth the price to stay in Kimberly Hotel. Not to worry about eating place. As there are lots of eating cafe along Kimberly road and most important is that the price are reasonable.
Sutanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Good Location but small bed

A lot of shopping areas
5.7
the hotel location is very good, a lot of places for shoppings and eat. mtr station a bit far (around 7 mins walk). the room is quite small. the bed is also a queen size, when i ask the receptionist, they say they do not have king size bed. there is no wi-fi connection at the room.
Elsa D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Complete amenities, comfortable, near to tourist areas
6.7
i like this hotel because it is easy to find. i never went to hk before so i was a little worried that i would get lost, but everybody from the tourism information booth to pedestrians i on the streets know where kimberley hotel was. it is also very near to the shopping area, the peak tram station, and the avenue of stars, which are famous tourist spots. the hotel was also clean and comfy. all and all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Go to ladies market for a great shopping experience. Haggle half price (at least). From Kimberley hotel, walk to nearest MTR station in Nathan Road, board the MTR and alight in Mong Kok station, exit at E2, walk straight. You will reach the ladies market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02