or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5428 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Valuable & Vintage Hotel

Reasonable price, Good Location & Classic Design
6.3
The staff are nice, classical 80s design, good price & convenient Location
Aaron L. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great Location

Location, room size &
7.7
Returning to stay soon
Salina M. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping, easy to find Halal food and close to MTR
7
The stay was very delightful although we had to cut it short. There was some kind of smell, i am guessing that could come from the carpet, when the aircon was turned down.
Yew Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff n value for money
8
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. First time is in 2012, I'm not so happy with this hotel service during my first time stay, but due to location I try to give them a chance for a second stay, when I make a booking from agoda, I do direct call to the hotel n complaint about my first time stay , I tell the hotel I wish this time it won't happen again... This time I really happy with the service....a very friendly staff( bell boy) his willing to help n show us direction..
Sim T. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
good location and enviroment

location, near food and train station
6
We do enjoy the stay but the housekeeping should be improve better.
Jon E. Business travelers Iceland, December 1, 2014
The hotel is getting old and not clean

Service at the bar and the bell boys
4
Good for the location but the hotel are dirty.
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good location

location
6.3
The room was small. The tap was not working properly and small bathroom
Tat Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Nearby MTR Station, Shopping mall & Food Stall
6.7
Disadvantages is the room got cigarette smell
Tat Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
StrategicLocation

Nearby MTR Station, Shopping mall & Food Stall
6.7
to provide King Size bed and rid off the cigarette smell
Euphorie L. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
If there's promo, might consider to come back~

Lots of cafes outside the Hotel! TST mtr station is just within 5 min walk! Can just start shopping once you step out the Hotel!
5.3
My friend had her birthday upon check-in, the hotel is nice to surprise her with a big piece of birthday cake. The hotel is quite easy to find from the TST mtr station, just exit B2 and turn left, walk straight to Kimberly road and turn left. If you are dragging your luggage, the sad thing is there's no lift in exit B2. No need to worry if you are hungry in the morning or night, there are many cafes, restaurants and even 7-11 nearby. We requested for housekeeping the next day, but the staffs did not change to new bedsheets, which made us wonder how many days do they change to new bedsheets. As 5* hotels which I have stayed before changes everything to new and clean ones every single day. Upon check-in, we were asked for deposit in HKD, but we do not have much money as we just arrived. Hence we requested to give in RMB, but the male staff said that they only accept HKD, and insisted us to change to HKD on the spot. We have been to so many countries, and have not heard of this rule, later then the staff said it's trouble for him to hand written the receipt to us and it will take some time. Well we don't mind waiting though, just then a Chinese guest beside us checked in, he only have RMB with him and the lady staff who served him mentioned that it is ok he can pay the deposit in RMB!!! Hmm...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01