or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5247 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5247)
Sort by:
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
great location, very crowded

good location (close to shopping center and tourist attraction)
8
The staff is very friendly and the room is comfortable. The location is in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping center. Although the wifi is chargeable, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Eric W. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
excellent

big room, nice staff, high speed wifi
9.3
excellent hotel. big room, value for money, nice location
Kheng W. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Considered high-end hotel

Clean and accessible
8.3
Ajay K. Business travelers India, March 9, 2014
DECENT

GOOD PLACE FOR BUSINESS HOTEL
6.7
IT WAS GOOD TO SAY THE LEAST WILL COME GHERE AGAIN...
Tizbe T. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great location

Good location, close to public transport, good food
7.7
I always choose to stay at Kimberley whenever I visit Hong Kong as it is close to almost everything I want. Its close to good food the moment I step out of my hotel. There are also shopping centres just across the street. Fantastic!
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, March 9, 2014
clean and nice

good location
8
Tizbe T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great Location

Good Location, Good Food, Near everything you need
8
I always stay in Kimberley Hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. My family enjoys staying here as well as it is close to great restaurants and walking distance to major shopping malls. Rooms are standard, not too fussy about it although it could be more modern.
Sally A. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Quite good

Location,
7
Evelyn T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Great Location and service provided.

Great Location, Great Service & Friendly Staffs
8.3
It was a good stay. Everything was good. Just that the hotel rooms can be upgraded to be better and it would be perfect. I will choose this hotel again, its value for money.
Lay B. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Very near to MTR, shopping complex and dinning.

location, friendly staff and vibrant even in late night.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02