or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
ideal only for shopping crowd

location, location n location.
4.7
Same lady staff on check in n check out was rude and never put on a smile
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
good location, everything else below standard

location, location, location
5
Oei L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Very unpleasant this time

centrally located, near to shopping areas and restaurants
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel twice before and it was okay. However, this time, we had to change room twice. Firstly, because the sofa bed was too dirty for my child and i requested for a twin beds room. Then, after changing room and coming back from dinner, we discovered the carpets were all wet from aircons leaking. The sofa bed were also dirty in this room.
Supanporn P. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2014
Best location for shopping

Location Service Food
6.7
The hotel is in the central of shopping area "tsim sha jui"
Michelle T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Comfortable stay- well located hotel

Location and comfort
8
Location was excellent - we would definitely stay here again as it was very centrally located and a comfortable stay.
Rose M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Kimberley Hotel

Strategic located & surrounded by many restaurant.
5
Strategic located & surrounded by many restaurant. The carpet, bed sheet & blanket are smelly. While the extra bed is not comfortable at all. Not worth for a 4 star hotel. We will not chose this hotel again.
Ng C. Solo travelers Macau, April 20, 2014
Convenient

Near shopping area, clean but old fashioned
6.7
Marjorie M. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
great location

great location near nathan road
10
great! would come back again!
Cherry B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and and easy check- in and out

Affordable, centrally located to all shopping areas.
9
I have been using this Hotel for the past 2 years. It was centrally located and accessible to shopping areas.
Kenny L. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Great location!

Location, value and clean
9.3
I actually booked for somebody else. I took a look of the room after checking in and got good comments from the people stayed there. It was clean, central located and very convenience to get around. Check in and check out was easy. Close to subway and buses. Room is typical Hong Kong hotel, not big, but adequate for most occasion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07