or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5194)
Sort by:
Kao M. Business travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2014
nice hotel

nice location, valuable restaurants around, clean
8
very convenient location, nearby with various tasty foods and shopping spots plus quality internet connection, clean room and quiet environment, just the bed mattress & pillow need improvement
Wong K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
good

closed to shopping mall
9
Ng W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Good location

Exellent Front Desk service.Shopping malls and public transport are nearby. Plenty of restaurants with varied cuisines are all around.
7
Everything are wonderful except: (1)No drinking water in the room at the first night.I rang the hotel staff and he said he needed to check. He then rely me there is no complimentary water for my room. Well,so I went out and bought drinking water. On the second day,the room got two complimentary water after cleaning the room. So,what is the logic for the housekeeping staff's reply "there is no complimentary water for your room. I can't help" in the first night? However,two drinking water were given suddenly in the second night. Wonder if the hotel provides drinking water or not. (2) I found the pillow cover was dirty. I did not bother to request change at the first night.I thought the housekeeping staff would change it next day.It is disappointed that the pillow with dirt remains at the same position. The quilt remained a bit lumpy and was seemed not to be changed. If the Housekeeping staffs have the same standard as the Front Desk Teams, I would have no doubt to recommend my friends to stay in Kimberley,thank you.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2014
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
the hotel was nice and the room is clean room and good location
Hazel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good Service

Clean, Comfortable and Near to the Malls
7.7
Our stay was ok. The MTR is about 10 mins walk. The hotel is near the shopping malls with branded stores
Jia X. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Not worth the cost.

Location.
4.7
room too small, Wifi too slow, very old safe(not working, old carpet etc.
Morakot S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Kimberley Hotel

Good location. Clean room. Fast check out
7.3
Khaddy R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located, just adjacent to granville, very convinient
6.7
Mohamed B. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Wow wow wow wonderful hotel

Fantastic reception staff,wonderful bell service staffs and great carpeted floorings from lift lobby to the rooms... Cosy rooms
10
Husein Y. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
vary good hotel near indian resterant shopping

vary good hotel can stay with family vary good staf i like to stay in this hotel again
8
vary good hotel room vary small but near shoping good restarent near by cnnot stay this hotel for holday busness tri ok naxt time i stay this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04