or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5141)
Sort by:
Taweesak S. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2013
good location in affordable price

location, price and good staffs
8
The hotel is located in very good location near MRT station and closed to couples of department stores.
Wu S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 18, 2013
to much noise

non
4.3
Seng K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Averagely comfortable

City center, clean room and easy access to good restaurants.
7.3
The rooms are well kept cleaned, friendly and helpful hotel staffs from receptionist to chamber maids. Satisfactory rating.
Chee P. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
small, dirty, old

Wifi, location, cant think of a third one
4
Small room, not very clean, bed is very small and itchy. after having extra bed (transform from sofa) room looks even smaller, but well, all hotels in Hong Kong is small.
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Convenient with good location

Good location, close to shopping belt and public transport.
5.3
Yew K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable stay, value for money

Location, room size and convenient
7.3
We were upgraded from deluxe room, to a "suite" which is of pretty good size and its clean. A free bed was included in our hotel booking and housekeeping actually set up a bed in the living room of the suite. Though a bit creaky, the bed is able to accommodate my 2 teenagers. We did not have high expectations and were satisfied with our stay. Considering the price of other hotels in this location and the room size, I think it was value for money.
Meng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
not pleasant experience

near shopping, airport shuttle and convenience store.
6
i stayed on 9 Dec 2013 and 12 Dec 2013. On 9 Dec, the bed in Room was creaking every time I turned and kept me awake. I did not ask for a change because I was too tired after checking in late and needed to check out early the next day. On the 12 Dec stay, we were upgraded after I complained about the creaky bed on 9 Dec evening. However this time, the chamber maid woke us up just before 9am the following day to ask us what time we are checking out. I complained to the manager. The latter reverted later to say that there was a miscommunication between the hotel's departments. He apologised and offered a basket of fruits which we declined. He left promptly.
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Very convenient to access of public transport

clean, locality strategic with easy access to public transport or restaurant/street foods
7
Comfortable but the only concern is front counter service operator not politeness during check in.
Venod K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel

Location, staff and room size
8
It was a good hotel with the an airport express shuttle stop located just outside the hotel.. Close to many eateries and shopping belts. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Jeeranee C. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2013
Impressive

Location, Price, People
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D03