or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Decent

Location, Price and Decent
6.7
Check-in was an immediate issue for us as we took 2 rooms via an Agoda Deal. However, upon check-in, we were given 2 rooms without connecting door. Hotel Staff told us Agoda Package doesn't come with Connecting Door. I had to pay more for an upgrade to get a Connecting Door - what a bummer! As our rooms didn't come with breakfast, we can't comment about F&B. Location is about 10 minutes walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR Station. Overall, no complains for the price we paid but can be friendlier and with less hiccup!
Kriengsak J. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
City Hotel

Near Subway, Near Shopping Area, Comfort Room.
5.7
Not too far from MTR Station, Shopping Area, Free shuttle bus from kowloon station, Good Staff.
Loy L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Close to MTR station with reasonable price

Cheaper price compare others nearby hotel. Easy access to MTR station and closed to The ONE shopping Mall.
7
There is supermarket & restaurant opposite of hotel. Friendly staff with fast check in. Good location if go to THE ONE shopping Mall. To Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station within 5 minutes walking distance.
Ramon E. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Good budget hotel

Friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is centrally located to a lot of shopping malls, mtr, and restaurants. I particularly like the fact that the staff can speak good english annd housekeeping was kind enough to provide us with extra water, pillows, towels, etc... And she was very nice and friendly. Unlike other hotels where they appear snooty and need to be reminded about things needed. The concierge was helpful and nice too. The 2 single beds comfortable and bigger than the usual. We were given a corner room so it is bigger than the usual standard rooms. The hotel is a little old and needs to be renovated soon. But the friendly staff made up for this and i won't mind going back and staying here. Good rates..value for your money.
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
budget hotel located in shopping area

comfy bed, good location, easy access
8
Choi K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
it was easy for me during my holiday

city, close to transport and restaurant
7.7
yes, it was good hotel for me to stay during my holiday
Shook C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Nice and easy

Location, surrounding, easy access for public transport
7.3
Shook C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Clean, comfortable but room size is small

Location, surrounding and nearby attraction
7.3
Pei S. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
Happy

Good location
8
Good location, esay to access, convenient, closed to shopping centre
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
the room is not well maintain

near restaurants, shopping center and near mtr
4.7
the room is not well maintain and the chambermaid did not do a good job on vacuumed the floor ,did not bother to clean the coffee cup. and almost everyday forgot to replace 2 bottles of drinking waters. feel their standard had drop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08