or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5413 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5413)
Sort by:
Ferdinand F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great location, comfort at a reasonable price

Location, Comfort and Affordable
8.3
Great location as it is in the Tsim Sha Tsui area, so near to shopping area, short walk to ferry to go to HK island. Affordable price, comfortable bed. Will definitely stay there again on my next business trip.
Jingfeng X. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Everything is reasonable

Good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Glen H. Couples New Zealand, March 20, 2014
Good,central to Tsing sha shui

Close to MTR and ferry terminals,very good local restaurants nad shopping
7.7
Very good, rooms not to bad size wise for Hong Kong. Only problem I found was to Check-in/out was terrible, very slow and at times disorganised
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Good location and clean room

good location, big room and free wifi
8.3
This is my first time stay in the hotel, the location was good, surrounding with local food, convenience store and near night entertainment area.
Ross P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Great and Easy Experience

Great Professional Clean
9.3
For the limited time we spent in the actual hotel itself we had a pleasant experience. The food was good, room service and breakfast in the morning. I would recommend this hotel to others visiting H.K.
Edmund H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
It's My Favourite Hotel In Hong Kong

Superb Location, Near Eateries & Cafe, Easy Access to MTR
9.3
I got to now this hotel 2 years ago when my company held a business meeting in this hotel. And this is my third time staying in this hotel. The location is fantastic. Eateries, shops and MTR are within walking distance. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. I travel as couple. Suitable for family Kids and Elderly as well.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
New to improve on their customer service.

Good location with many eateries and shopping
4.7
I have been staying in the hotel many times. I heard they have just renovated and was hoping to see a new clean interior but no difference from my last stay, only change is the carpet wall mounted LCD TV. Furniture are still the same old ones. They need to improve on their customer service. The free wifi is restricted to only 2 gadgets and you can't switch gadget once you login and was told if I want to use my laptop, I need to pay. Just found out for the same rate I'm paying, I could have stayed at a boutique hotel opposite which come with breakfast and free local phone to use during the stay.
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.

Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
8.3
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms. Recommended!
Surendra P. Business travelers South Africa, March 13, 2014
Centrally Located

LOCATION, INTERNET , ROOM
6.7
IT WAS REALLY GOOD MY WIFE AND I WAS ON OFFICIAL BUSINESS AND WE ENJOYED THE STAY
Weerayut B. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2014
close to tism sha tsui

comfortable in the middle of city have a restaurant near hotel
7.7
feel good on tsim sha tsui but not to close mrt . have a new department store veery close this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08