My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Ibrahim M. Business travelers Maldives, November 1, 2013
Extremely satisfied

1) Extremely swift staff responses and staff were very kind 2) Good shopping outlets near by 3) Lots of restaurants nearby
9.7
I stayed for 12 nights. I am extremely satisfied. Staff were very swift in responding to my requests. Kimberly is probably a 3 or 4 staff hotel. I have stayed in several 5 star hotels. But I have never experienced the staff response being any swifter at any other hotel, as I saw at Kimberley. I have seen hotel rooms larger than in Kimberley's but other than that, everything else was much better than I expected. I am extremely impressed with the reception, conciege, house keeping and all the other staff I came into contact with.
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Fast check-in/out
5
It was alright given the price we paid. Easy access to MTR station.
Nini I. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2013
Centralised Hotel

Location, price, airport access
8
Well located in the city, with a direct airport shuttle. Many restaurants and convenient shops around the hotels. Rooms are pretty big for Hong Kong standard. Considered very good value for money for the rate charged.
Cheong L. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
Enjoyable stay..

Nearby shopping around...foods paradise...walking distant to Star Avenue..
7.7
Great stay.. this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel...
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
accessible hotel , simple and comfortable for biz

location, comfortable
7.7
overall comfortable stay. good business hotel with great location
Ying H. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
Centrally located but hotel is a bit old

Price, location and close to train station
6.7
Hotel is centrally located and close to the train station. However, hotel is a bit old and pillows are uncomfortable (almost flat with no cushioning).
Mrs. S. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2013
This hotel is for person who love for shopping.

hight speed internet
6
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, October 30, 2013
Good location

Loction, neast subways and shopping centers
6.7
Good..
Ying H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Disappointing

Close to MTR, close to shopping area, close to eateries
6.3
Hotel is close to MTR and just a short walk will get to shopping areas and eateries. However, hotel is quite old and run down. Room has dark and dull lightings. Had to wait for more than 10 minutes at the reception for check in when there are not many guests around.
Shwu I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2013
location is ok, easy to find food

location, shopping and eating out is good
6
overall is okay, clean room with small queen size bed, was given with one bottle of drinking water so i think we were checked into to a single room, wifi given upon request, excuse was somebody made a mistake did not mention on the booking but agoda web site stated with free wifi on booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08