Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 6444 reviews

3658 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6444)
Sort by:
Dekky L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2016
good location and nice hotel
5
i booked for triple bedrooms but the room was too small it was actually double bed even there's no more space for sofa (different from the pictures in their web) but after complaining we got the room upgraded. Thus, we really appreciate for their staffs cooperation.
Report this review
Toshio G. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2016
Great Location
6
Great location, very worth for money.
Report this review
Abby F. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2016
except good location, staffs are so rude room is d
3
not worth of money !!
Report this review
Frankie C. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Value for money
5
Great Location
Report this review
Yu C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 1, 2016
Good location but the rest room facilities were br
5
Room was clean, and good location! But the bathroom needs to improved
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Business Trip
3.7
Cannot imagine that the house keeper can just dash into my room without knocking my door first. Just because of her rush action, this simple will put me rate them down. They need to learn manners now.
Report this review
David L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2016
the staffs are bad
2.3
They only care with their terms
Report this review
Ratanon A. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2016
Satisfactory
5.3
Rooms were slightly old, small and in need of modern renovation. Toilet was satisfactory no more no less. Bang for the buck really.
Report this review
Kristen B. Families with young children Japan, April 28, 2016
Just ok
5
While the price and location were good, unfortunately our rooms had a musty mildewy smell and the appointments in the rooms were old and pretty tired. Our shower handle that switches from shower to bath did not work in either bathroom and cleaning was average, but it didn't feel super clean. Customer service was alright- although coming from Japan, they weren't quite as courteous as we hoped.
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Pleasant Stay
5.7
The room is decent given this is HK hotel where rooms are usually small. Local food is everywhere and you are in the touristry area
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 3658 reviews Next page
Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaruantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01