Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6151 reviews

3491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6151)
Sort by:
Rungphet N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2016
Best hotel

Staff, location, clean room
9.7
very good
Report this review
Mylene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Good location

Good location, transportation staff very accomodating,
7.7
It was Almost perfect but The room is Small
Report this review
Meisje G. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2016
Good Location

Location, Services, Clean
6.7
Overall is good
Report this review
Xuan H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 8, 2016
Acceptable Hotel

Acceptable room, clean room, good Wi-Fi
6.7
Kimberley Hotel in TST is one of the acceptable hotel can stay in TST because of acceptable price. This hotel have clean room and quite OK and larger than other hotel in same location, Tsim Sha Tsui. However, this hotel sill have some not good as time for check-in and check-out is too long. Also the switch for bath-tub broken but the hotel not change. Besides, the hotel have good things is acceptable price for business trip and stable Wi-Fi for working, not as other hotels such as Guang Dong Hotel.
Report this review
Steve Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2016
Old hotel in good location

Good location, helpful staff, value
7
Old hotel, perhaps needs some renovation. Room was clean but rather stuffy. Staff were helpful. Location is good. Definitely not a 4-star hotel, but an ok 3-star. Overall it was an ok stay.
Report this review
Herbert E. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2016
GOOD ACCOMODATION

CLEANLINESS , ROOM & VALUE OF MONEY
8
Report this review
Meisje G. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Good Location

Services, Clean, Location
7.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Adriaan W. Families with young children New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Way overpriced

Location
3.7
I can't understand how a hotel in the centre of a tourist area have staff that don't understand simple English.I requested a baby crib,2 hours later nothing was sent up to my room.I politely called the front desk,the lady was rude then sent up a baby bath instead.I called again and this time they sent a couple of incompetent staff who failed to assemble the crib.I had stayed across the road at Luxe Manor and the disparity in class is significant
Report this review
Chek Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Kimberley Hotel

the location is the best because it's near to the main attractions in hong kong and also near to mtr tsim sha tsui which is awesome. near to the nathan road, canton road n also to the harbour.
5
rooms were a bit tiny and i think a little but overpriced. fortunately the room was clean and the enviroment of the hotel was okaaay.. location was awesome and i think this hotel has a good privacy location but still at the centre of the glamourous city! luckily it was away from any hawkers !!! staff was nice and speaks english! now here's the bad news about this hotel.. when you want to check in, the line is just crazy and the process was too slow! we were in line for an hour half.. the room has a horrible smell!!! when i say bad, i mean it. it's like straight up from vomit. i believe it's from the curtains and also the carpets. the room even smell horrible when you turn your heater up. then, every single time we have to call the housekeeping to get our complimentary water or any other things that you should get in your room. for me, for the hotel to have this rate you can stay in a 6 star hotel in my country. overall my stay was 'okay' and i just think that the hotel receive good rates because of the location. i think the hotel should take this as a serious matter in order to actually satisfy their customers.
Report this review
Kitti S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2016
Hotel staffs is helpful but air condition is noisy

good staffs, clean room, good location
7
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 3491 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05