Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5803 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5803)
Sort by:
Chai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great location for business trip

Good price , good location , good room
7
Normally are staying here for business trip that good location and valuable price
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Room are NOT the same as shown in the photos

location
5
Will not stay in this hotel again. The picture shown on the web site is totally different from the actual room. Furnishing is old and dilapidated.
Ming Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good location!

Food, room and location are good
8.7
Good
Ming Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Nghia T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 16, 2014
Good location but no free wifi

Good location, cleanliness and room comfort
7.3
I would expect a free wifi but I had to pay per hour for usage, which is quite expensive. I would love if free wifi is a compliment for guests staying. I come on business trip and were well taken care by my Hongkong partner so that I do not have enough time staying at the hotel at all (only very late at night for a sleep). Anyway, the best location so far for my business in HK, both for car pick-up or MTR.
Jia L. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2014
comfortable but no WiFi

clear good service and pretty good location
8.7
no WiFi
Kantapat K. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Good spot and convenince

Best location area to stay for business trip either local shopping is the great spot to stay
8.3
Zhao N. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
room is very small, but good location,no free wifi

location,location location
6.3
quite so so, the location is nice but the room is small, very noisy AC and old facility and no free WIFI
Chiew M. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2014
Room is small and old

Location, front desk staff and bellroom
4.7
Location is good. I got the corner room which is old and small given that the price I paid. The bed sheet and pillow casing are stained.
Erna W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
TOP NOTCH - WILL COME BACK

Location, Room Size, and Free upgrade
10
We actually booked Unique Hotel - but when we checked in we found out that the hotel was so dodgy and we then booked Kimberley Hotel and moved immediately. When checking in we were told that rooms were full and we're upgraded to Suite Room. Wow I must say that was the best hotel we've ever stayed in Hongkong. The suite had 2 rooms with 4 beds, can easily fit 6-8 people. Wow just wow. Location was good, close to transport, restaurant everywhere. Nice ice cream nearby (bit expensive though)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03