Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5875 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5875)
Sort by:
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7.3
Report this review
Jitravit C. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Amazing

location shopping restaurant
7.7
I have to say very very happy. And love this hotel also. The hotel is very near the shopping. The first step that i walk out side, it can start to shopping. Also MTR very near the hotel.
Report this review
Kai X. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Kimberley stay

Location near MTR, shopping centers, food
7
Great location, although the hotel facade is already old, food for breakfast is ok. Value for money overall is ok.
Report this review
Hamin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Unpleasant staff and unbelievable paid Wifi

Location
6
Overall is fine but I don't understand that I have to pay for Wifi. The price list of chip was crossed. I thought it is a compliment stuff as well as drinking water.
Report this review
Frieda L. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Old looking hotel. Needs an upgrade.

Location, room size, value for money
5.3
The hotel looks very old, it needs an upgrade. Staying at the hotel was OK. The room was comfortable enough and it was also pretty clean.
Report this review
Ke C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
My third stay at Kimberley Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Comfort
8.3
It's my third stay at Kimberley Hotel and they never fail to live up to my expectations each time i'm there. Staff were very prompt in answering my queries when we exchanged email correspondences, and they tried their best in accommodating requests. Kudos, nice work!
Report this review
Romel P. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Kimberley Hotel

location, price per value
9
Very nice.
Report this review
Kin F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7.7
Report this review
Min C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6.3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08