or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Jing F. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
good location, value for money , good spa centre

good location, value for money , good spa centre
8
good location, value for money , good spa centre lots of nice food in the surrounding of this hotel
Kulkarni J. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Decent and good choice location wise

Location, comfortable beds and fast internet service
7
Except for experience with the driver of the shuttle service to Hotel during arrival everything else was okay. Hotel staff was efficient and friendly
Nico G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Simple hotel

Clean, simple,
7.7
No comment...................................….......................................................................
Boris L. Solo travelers Israel, September 7, 2013
stay for 2 night

location , good for rest after long day
8
i`ve been there no first time, always looking for it if it`s fair for cost price , then if the price ilike it , always booking to this hotel because it`s realy well enough
Ke C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Staff was AWESOME - reliable & attentive to needs

Location, Staff, Environment
7.7
It was my first time booking Kimberly Hotel. It's location is relatively close to MTR station and is within walking distance to many shopping malls. The local food outlets around the hotels also served delicious hongkong cuisine. We were impressed by the staff who took care of our check-in and the captain at the concierge who was concerned about our airport shuttle when we approached him last minute for the shuttle service (advance booking was required).
Heng S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Fantastic

Bell service staffs were really helpful, got to check-in early and easy to locate
8.7
Marites C. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
Unfriendly staff, dust mites, old room

Just the location
2.7
Fiasco. To start with, the lady staff on the night shift was so unfriendly. When we entered the room, it looked so old, come sleeping time, my friend was not able to sleep the whole night because her whole body was itchy, must be the dust mites! We paid for 2 nights but we only stayed for 1 night as we cannot bear the bed's mites. The only consolation was, when I informed the receptionist that we are not staying for the paid second night, the male manager tried to appease us by offering us a room upgrade, at least he's nice and friendly unlike the girl receptionist! Nevertheless, we did not stay for the 2nd night and since we cannot refund the money, we just charged it to experience.
Jennifer B. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2013
very convient. good location

good location, near shopping area, very nice hotel
9.7
Very Accomodation, comfortable room with good location for MTR and shopping area..
Imelda S. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Great value for money..good location

good location,big rooms and comfort room,near public transportation
8.3
over all our stay was great,this is our second time here,easy to get around near train stations,shops,taxis..great value for money really budget friendly..the only downside is there is no free internet even on the lobby..
Josefina T. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Good experience.

Excellent location, nice large room, extremely helpful concierge who even lent us the weighing scale.
7.3
We were happy with our stay in the hotel. We were allowed an hour extension to check out. Guy in the front desk was not smiling at all but accommodated us anyway. Kudos to the man in the concierge. He was unexpectedly very helpful, informative and reassuring. I think his name was Allan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01