or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5144 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5144)
Sort by:
Galvin R. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

accessible, clean, and affordable
7.7
Kimberly Hotel was a comfortable and accessible hotel to stay. At first, we didn't have some distilled water in the room but luckily on the second day it was refilled. The hotel was the central area and it was an advantage for us who were avid shoppers.
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
My stay was a very relaxed one

Fun Relaxed Happy
7
Kimberly Hotel was not the best hotel but it was pretty convenient. The hotel was not new that much but it was comfortable.
Galvin R. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Happy birthday for me

Shopping Walking and comfort
6
I was a really good location. we can always go back to the hotel whenever we felt tired walking around and doing all the shopping.
Yuk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel, but the decoration is old fashion

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, good restaurants
7.3
Room size is considerably large in Tsim Sha Tsui area, but the decoration is old fashion. Also, most hotels would offer complimentary bottled drinking water in the room, but this hotel doesn't.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
very convenient

near shopping centre, many bar here
6
near the city, near macau pier, many restaurant around the hotel
Supaporn I. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2013
Perfect

Close to MRT; near shopping areas and close to our favorite restaurant "Relax for a While"
8
Easy to check in anbd check out;the room is quite O.K but a little bit old.The life is not function properly sometimes.
Sitthichai T. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2013
Good to stay

Near the MTR, shopping mall and restaurant
7.3
Reasonable price, a bit old but still good to stay. The hotel is near MTR and shopping mall. You can walk along the street around the hotel.
Aripin L. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Location is fantastic

Location,location, location
6.7
The room is too compact for couple. The staff is friendly and able to communicate in fluent english.
Ke H. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to shopping area and attractions
7.3
The hotel is quite old but very centralise. Good shopping all within walking distance. The subway is nearby and we are able to access to a lot of other places. It's a good choice for small families and couples. The bad thing is that there is no free wifi, it's chargeable.
Liza T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
It wasn't the best stay

It was close to the shopping areas, it was close to many restaurants and transportation was easy to get
6
It wasn't the best stay as we had to pay for the wifi in our rooms and the connection was bad, we were also only allowed to connect to the wifi on one device. The rooms were also too small and the bed was squeaky.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06