or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5218 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5218)
Sort by:
Ke C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Staff was AWESOME - reliable & attentive to needs

Location, Staff, Environment
7.7
It was my first time booking Kimberly Hotel. It's location is relatively close to MTR station and is within walking distance to many shopping malls. The local food outlets around the hotels also served delicious hongkong cuisine. We were impressed by the staff who took care of our check-in and the captain at the concierge who was concerned about our airport shuttle when we approached him last minute for the shuttle service (advance booking was required).
Heng S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Fantastic

Bell service staffs were really helpful, got to check-in early and easy to locate
8.7
Marites C. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
Unfriendly staff, dust mites, old room

Just the location
2.7
Fiasco. To start with, the lady staff on the night shift was so unfriendly. When we entered the room, it looked so old, come sleeping time, my friend was not able to sleep the whole night because her whole body was itchy, must be the dust mites! We paid for 2 nights but we only stayed for 1 night as we cannot bear the bed's mites. The only consolation was, when I informed the receptionist that we are not staying for the paid second night, the male manager tried to appease us by offering us a room upgrade, at least he's nice and friendly unlike the girl receptionist! Nevertheless, we did not stay for the 2nd night and since we cannot refund the money, we just charged it to experience.
Jennifer B. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2013
very convient. good location

good location, near shopping area, very nice hotel
9.7
Very Accomodation, comfortable room with good location for MTR and shopping area..
Imelda S. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Great value for money..good location

good location,big rooms and comfort room,near public transportation
8.3
over all our stay was great,this is our second time here,easy to get around near train stations,shops,taxis..great value for money really budget friendly..the only downside is there is no free internet even on the lobby..
Josefina T. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2013
Good experience.

Excellent location, nice large room, extremely helpful concierge who even lent us the weighing scale.
7.3
We were happy with our stay in the hotel. We were allowed an hour extension to check out. Guy in the front desk was not smiling at all but accommodated us anyway. Kudos to the man in the concierge. He was unexpectedly very helpful, informative and reassuring. I think his name was Allan.
Wisut T. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
Nice atmosphere with friendly service

Location, Service & Clean room
8
Nice location, easy to find meals around the hotel
Phillip K. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
okay

location, location, location
7
Lorena V. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2013
a 3 minutes walk to MTR station

there is a nearby Burger King, KFC and McDonalds which my children love to eat
8
its good, comfortable, easy access to MTR. The problem was no cab for us to transfer to airport it took us 15 mins to got one
Hou I. Couples Macau, August 29, 2013
Convinced location

well location, nice room and reasonable price
6.7
i am upgraded to deluxe suite this time. staffs at front office is nice but the other services needed to be improved. I have waited the extra bed for ten hours with no reply until i complaint. wifi is available at this time and i convince the customer most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04