or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
Sanyaphong K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Great hotel

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui and Close to The one. Easily access to MTR and shopping areas. Staff friendly and attentive. Room is okay.
8
Diana P. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Tolerable after the initial disappointment

Location Shopping Accessibility from the airport
5.7
We were first given a room which had a stale musty smell that refused to go away even after 20 minutes, with air-con full blast. we were fortunate to be given a replacement room which was slightly bigger and definitely more pleasant and cleaner.
Yew H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Location, free shuttle to Kowloon check-in, clean room
9.3
It was very easy and convenient to get from airport to the hotel and vice versa. All we need was to take the airport express train to Kowloon station and take the free shuttle service which stop directly opposite the hotel. There are standard check in and out timings but it was very smooth. The staff can communicate well in English, Mandarin and Cantonese. The room was clean and toilet is very clean. Location is good. It takes like 10 mins to walk to the MTR station though.
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
stayed here cos nothing else at short notice

Leaving the Hotel 1, 2, & 3 ..in that order
3.7
I booked here cos there was nothing else available at short notice.. The price charged was ridiculous.. The Internet was useless, had to end up using my phone as a Hotspot to get connection. The Hotel is severely out-dated.. desperately needs a facelift.. Room Service was slow.. the food not that good either... don't think I would rate it 4 star.. maybe 3 at a pinch.. They don't even supply complimentary water.!!
Fauzan W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
I like this Hotel because of location

Closed to public transport, local restaurant, and shopping area
6.3
Me and my family really enjoy stay at The Kimberley Hotel and will be recommended to every one especially never been to Hong Kong because easier to reach from the airport and also closed to public transport also shopping area and avenue all stars which is very popular
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
comfortable

This hotel is cheap and the room is clean, and it is easy to access for shopping
8
Satisfy the room and the environment surrounding during the stay at the Kimberley Hotel. It is easy to access MRT station which is about 5 minutes walking distance. And there are many local restaurants and luxury brands store in this area.If visit to Hong Kong again, will go for Kimberley Hotel!
Jorhan J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Price

Price and location
8
Price.location,room,design ,all are standard and ok
Joan H. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
convenient ,good location for shopping

quiet, clean and near supermarket
7
okay to stay at kimberly very convenient and near shopping. okay to recommend to friend who are looking for a budget hotel.
Augkana S. Families with older children Thailand, August 8, 2013
Good clean room

location, price, service
7.3
hotel was clean and good, but lift was too slow, had to wait for the lift too long
Minh L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 8, 2013
Nice trip.

Located in center, reasonable price, clean.
8.3
I had a good trip here with my family, nice hotel, near many shopping mall and easy to go many place in Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02