Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

3490 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Jakapan P. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Report this review
Heng G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7.7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Report this review
Yeo J. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Report this review
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7.7
Report this review
Pang K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Average

Location,Cleaninless
7.3
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.
Report this review
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Report this review
Cleve F. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
A Big Mistake
3.3
I only need one night to conduct business, it was the worst experience of all hotels I've used Worldwide. I requested a King or Queen size bed and was given a room with two twins. The Hotel restaurants were all closed. I was directed to cafe that offered a poor select of food. I can't think of anything I liked about Kimberely Hotel.
Report this review
Roongjit P. Groups Thailand, September 2, 2014
Three persons room is quite small

Location is not so far from MRT
5
I reserved 3 persons room but very small, only 1 -2 bottle of water per day, bed and pillows are not comfortable, feeling not worth for room rate
Report this review
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7.3
Report this review
Jitravit C. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Amazing

location shopping restaurant
7.7
I have to say very very happy. And love this hotel also. The hotel is very near the shopping. The first step that i walk out side, it can start to shopping. Also MTR very near the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3490 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03