or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5429 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5429)
Sort by:
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Kimberley

Ambience, location and friendly staff
8
Soon C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
It's was a wonderful stay in Kimberly with helpful

Comfortable, covenient & clean
7.3
Enrico D. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
comfortable hotel

1.location 2. staff are friendly 3. clean room
7.7
This was the second time we stayed here, so we knew how to get there. It was near the bus stop and a few blocks away to the mtr. We checked in early at 12 noon. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The only problem was the drain on the bath tub was broken but everything else was ok
Law T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
disappointed

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5
This is the 3rd time i stay in this kimberly hotel. Previous 2 times was good in service in term of d service crew n room condition. This round they do not provide free wifi n telling me that due to the cheaper rates i booked so the wifi service is chargable. This is really disappointed!! Beside that, i stay at level 12 and the room condition is much older compare to the lower floor, lighting in d room is too dim til feel uncomfortable . TV was not hang up and place at the side. Disappointed for this stay!!
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Recommended hotel

Location & value
8.3
Varangkana L. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
My deposited luggage was opened when I come back.

Clean
8.3
Need to have more security in deposited luggage.my bag was opened when come back from outside(I actually lock the code before going out). So bad
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
NO FREE WIFI

WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR STN
8
NO FREE WIFI GIVEN WHEN I BOOKED THE ROOM.
Dixon L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2014
Decent hotel in good location.

Location, value, comfort
6.3
Kimberley hotel is conveniently located with an airport express bus stop just opposite of it. The room was small but clean and comfortable. Nothing to brag about though. Price was quite okay for Hong Kong. I have booked many hotels with Agoda previously and this is the first time the receptionist queried that my account name and the name on my passport is different.
Bernice Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Easy access

Location to MTR and cafés, reasonably priced food. In cafés, helpful bell service
8
Good
Xu C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, convenient,
9.7
Comfortable, convenient,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03