or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Huiwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel and goon locat

Local, nice people,
10
Matthew T. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Best shopping location, value for money

Location, Access, Staff
7
This is an old hotel by HK standards. Much in need of redecoration, and overhaul of the aircon - noisy and way too cold. Bathroom layout not good (watch your toes!). I would use it again only because of great location for shopping in the small stores of TST and the availability of places to eat and drink within a stone's throw of the front door.
Maria M. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Muhammad Q. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Good enough

1. Location close to Knutsford Street with many restaurants, lots of shops, Kowloon Mosque & MTR station. 2. Reasonable price (Booked a Superior Suite on summer holiday offer) 3. Quiet rooms and clean
7.3
It was nice. The receptionists can be a little rude but not all of them.
Catherine P. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2014
good lacation

location,location,location
9
very convenient, near the shopping area
Kolawole A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7.7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Alex C. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
Location is good but not too clean

Location, staff courteousness & amenities
6.7
The non smoking floors smells so much of cigarettes. Very disappointing
Sandeep K. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
VERY GOOD STAY

VERY GOOD STAY
8
VERY GOOD STAY
Siriprapapun R. Families with older children Thailand, July 16, 2014
Good location but old room

Good location but old room
5
if you need a private. I do not recommend this hotel. there have many tour groups stayed at this hotel. the lobby don't have a place to waited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04