or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5679 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5679)
Sort by:
Vivienne N. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Location value for money

Nice location value for money
6.3
Value for money. I'll consider this hotel again
Chaiyut N. Families with older children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet

Only one thing is location
4.7
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet, you can not charge electric appliance including telephone, staff performance lower than it should be. Very disappoint.
Alfred G. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
brief stay

location
7
Fine
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
My staycation

✔️very accessible ✔️lots of restos around ✔️near bus stops and MTR
7
i hoped they fixed our bathtub's faucet instead of saying that it's broken. Yes we know it's broken that's why we called your staffs attention but intsread of fixng it they just said it's broken lol.
Risca K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
My favorite in HK!

The location, service, food
9
The stay there for one whole week is amazing. So comfortable and convenient to go around. The staffs are so helpful and as a solo traveler, their shuttle bus to airport saved me a lot of money!
Simon L. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2015
The location are really good but rooms are old.

The location is the best.
6.3
The rooms are a bit old and dirty
Charles P. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Poor front desk service. 20 minute check in.

Good breakfast buffet. Large offering of choices. No table service. For coffee or tea- get it yourself.. Housekeeping staff very helpful.
6
Check in took too long. Only two staff checking guests in. Third staff person (manager??)shuffling paper and not helping. Took 20 minutes or longer. Location not near MTR transportation. Hard to find location. Kimberly Street is not on maps I found. Phone directions were confusing.
Yung H. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Review

Enviornment service
8
Woo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Not bad

Location
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights. The standard room with 2 single beds is not really big. Yet, it is good enough for us. The beds are clean. However, only a pillow is provided for each bed. Hair dryer is provided. The location of hotel is very near to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR (5-10 minutes walk). Quite a number of malls and restaurants available within walking distance. The worker's attitude is just okay(most of the HK people are not really polite, so just forget about it). Overall not bad.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
Room is small but the location is good

Location, Price, Staff service
8
Not too bad compared to the price. I did not have any issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05