or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Great location and with shopping and restaurants

Location, budget, convenient
5.7
Handy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Shopping hotel

Strategic location, shopping center and restaurants
6
Weidong L. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
beautiful place

good food beautyful good place
8
Siow J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

service, location, cleanness
9.7
Siow J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

service, cleanness, location
9.7
Kim F. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Good sized rooms for a fair pice in a good locatio

Location, room size and and comfort
6.7
Lee E. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
very convenient location

Clean, comfortable, nice flat screen tv
7
Hemant J. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
Comfortable. Nice location

Location is good. Lots of shops and restaurants around. Room is comfortable too.
6
The hotel is centrally located. Its easy to reach their from Kowloon station. Have a lot of shops and restaurants around. You can walk around for shopping or eating out. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check in, though, was not very fast. I arrived early and had requested for early check in 2 days in advance. On my arrival they mentioned that room is not available and instead charged me extra for giving a more expensive room. When I checked online, it mentioned that rooms were still available. The front desk mentioned that it is for the day of my arrival and some people have to check out that day. I am not sure if that was true as a day before my arrival also the rooms were available. It appeared that hotel tried to make extra bucks here. I had expected to be given a room without any additional charges. Especially since I did not use my next day booking and checked out a day earlier.
Piansiri C. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2013
Close to shopping area

Shopping area is minute walk from hotel, late night shopping and restaurant is close by
7.7
Eric C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
strategic location

Good hotel standard, good location, room big enough for 3 person
6.7
Fair experiences. other than slightly slow for front office/reception response times. In general, good concierge and room service and have a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04