Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Colin W. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Nomally a good hotel, but saff let me down this ti

location, location,location
6.7
Had booked a room with a Queen bed and on arrival was told only single bed accommodation was available. The girl at the desk said "you should of come earlier" and offered no alternative or upgrade offer.
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
It is value for money stay.

Clean, Spacious, Strategically located
8
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Air conditioning is well maintained. The only bad points about this hotel is low ceiling height and no view at all.
Simon E. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2013
A pleasant experience. Concierge was very helpful.

1. Location 2. Amenities 3. Friendly Staff
7
Had a pleasant stay. The hotel is centrally located near shopping & great restaurants. Easy access to public transport & near the Rosary Church as well. Over all the hotel staff were friendly although they could all improve on their English as there were times I had problems communicating.
Beatriz P. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2013
Fair

Location, honest staff, ok price
6.7
I commend the honesty of the staffs as they returned some things left in our room :)
Wareemon N. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
it is ok for shopping

it is near shopping area
6.7
Toilet is not clean and decoration looks old including furniture. it take long time when waiting for lift
Uphasinee C. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
Great Shopping and Fun Trip

Location/Cleanliness/Affordable
6.3
Apart from a little bit old toilet bowl, everything else in the room is functioned and good enough for a short stay.
Pei Y. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2013
really good

comfort safe convenience
10
people who go to this hotel should know when is the checking time. I went there at 8:00 am and they told me checking time is 2:00. I just back from america and need a bath. But i can not because i have no room for use.
Anchalee T. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2013
worth spending

Location, Promotion, service
7.3
Good. Worth spending. Locating in the heart of shopping area. Easy access to public transportation. Easy to find. Reception and hotel staffs had good hospitality and easy to communicate in English.
Hartatik L. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good location hotel for shopper traveller

Easy to access public transport, close to shopping center and walking distance to find a lot of restaurants
7
Nice location, walking distance to go shopping area and restaurant. But the mattress a bit hard.
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good Location

Close to shopping areas, easy access to transportation and lots of local restaurants nearby.
8.3
We really enjoy our stay with Kimberly Hotel because of its location. It's close to shopping malls and easy access to transportation. The Hotel is clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07