Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Worthy Booking

Great location, easy access to transport, clean room
8
Dendena C. Couples Italy, August 2, 2013
short stay but good

location, location, location
7.7
our stay was just OK. centrally located and easy access to public transport. very very expensive internet connection !!
Zhi C. Families with older children China, August 1, 2013
it really a great experience

service environment location
8.3
it's a good hotel. the roomy is big enough and the service is perfect.so it is really a wonderful hotel that i strongly recommend.you will never be disappointed if you choose this hotel.
Hway S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
A getaway trip to enjoy the great outdoors of hk

Location, value for money and service
8
It was almost perfect. The location was ideal and the service was good. Though we often messed up the room a bit due to the hiking we did, the staff almost helped us make the room clean and comfortable for us. We are very thankful for the service.
Loy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
A solid 4 star hotel

Centrally located to stops, museums, and restaurants
8
I have a lot of good things to say about Kimberley, but I have to emphasize that the staff members were professional and very helpful. I also liked the fact they can spoke English too. This area is filled with restaurants and shops. You can be out there on the streets around 11:00 PM and still have lots of people walking up and down the streets. As a tourist I felt very safe. The only gripes I have is the elevator. It's too slow, otherwise, everything else about the hotel is fantastic especially for travelers like myself. There is a hefty cost for using the internet though. If you are a business traveler, and you require the use of the Internet, they would charge you approximately $17 USD for a 24 hour a day usage. If you don't intend to use the Internet, the Kimberley Hotel is a fine establishment to be at. Since I've been traveling frequently to many hotels around the world for more than 10 years as a business traveler, I would rate this hotel a solid 4 star hotel conveniently located in the middle of everything. I would not hesitate to come back to this hotel again.
Mehtapat K. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Centralized and budget hotel. But renovation need.

City, night life and affordable hotel.
5.3
Every thing seem fair compare to limited time and budget, however in my opinion this lodge require renovation ASAP for same star rate local competitive hotel.
Amanta O. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
pleasant

location location location
8.3
contented, location was superb, good food located right outside the hotel, train station about 8 mins walk away with alot of shops to look at. money changer lcoated several places around
Man N. Business travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
In general, this is acceptable.

Location is great. Good in value. Airport transport is convenience.
7
I was travelling to Hong Kong and went to China. Easy to get food around the hotel. The staff is very helpful. But when you do the Check-in and Check-out a are wasting too much time. They needed to improve above this.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Easy access to shopping, food, club and transport.

Clean, staff friendly and good location.
7.3
I was at the hotel lobby to wait for more than one hours to get my room 1336 ready. For check in. And is already 16:00 or more...! After waiting for 15mins. I request for the hotel wifi password, from a lady at the front desk. So therefore I can serve the net. She told me that she can't issue me the wifi password, must wait until the room is ready. One hour later, I went to asked her is the room is ready! She say non yet. I told her my, I'm tire, hungry and caught in the rain too. Just wanna get shower, get change and look for food, I'm going to fall sick soon. Only at that time, she than offer me a complimentry drink, at the restaurant cafe. Leaning point: if guess have to wait for a certain time, you have to provide them a complimentry drink, not until more then an hour. : why can't your hotel issue the guess the wifi password, if they already inform wish room in. If only the guess request.!
Lim E. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Clean, city and easy access

Clean, friendly staff and food surround
7.7
I book a delux room come with a free extra bed, but the bed abit small The shower equipment is very difficult to adjust need repair The room are clean, friendly service There no Internet service for this hotel, I stay 3 day without Internet Overall this hotel is ok, because it clean, shopping and resturant around this area just 5 min walk to Mtr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03