Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5127 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5127)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, July 12, 2013
Good Location

Close to shopping areas, easy access to transportation and lots of local restaurants nearby.
8.3
We really enjoy our stay with Kimberly Hotel because of its location. It's close to shopping malls and easy access to transportation. The Hotel is clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Susan L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good

Staff,service and clean.
7
No issue, good location and the staff are friendly.
Vikanda W. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
- Easy access to MTR - Long wait for elevator - Long wait for check-in
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
As good as usual

Centrally located, near MRT and good service
10
Not my first and this is one of the hotel that I would recommened for family stay but its pricing is in the mid-high range thus if a family come may have to spend more on the rooms. However the hotel surrounding is worth the money, the shopping area, restaurants, pubbing areas and most important the good service from the hotel staff.
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
I happy stay here value for money

Value for money . Good location and clear
8
I like this hotel for good location easy way to get all public transport . Value for money .is my second time stay this hotel .
Susanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice location

Clean, City hotel, Good location
6.3
very good Hotel, Near city at tsim tsa tsui. easy going any where.
Bee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable stay in a convenient location

Close to shopping &restaurants, easy access to transportation, & cozy room
5.7
The hotel is located in a very convenient location close to shopping, dining and MTR station. Although the room is cozy it is about time for a refurbishment. Taking the lift was not very pleasant due to long waiting time. There are 3 lifts but only 1 seems to be working.
Trista M. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean and spacious room
8
Ramesh M. Business travelers India, July 9, 2013
Good but not upto the mark

Location and cleanliness.
6.7
I did not realize that I had stayed earlier in this hotel. The room is large and the location of the hotel excellent. However the lighting in the room and bathroom has a lot to be desired. Not very bright and so we don't feel very homely. The second aspect is most hotels provide you with a couple of bottles of water at least when you enter. Nothing here so when you reach your destination thirsty and tired there is not a single bottle of water to quench your thirst. They need to also inform the guest that coffee and tea are available to make in the room. All in all, not the greatest experience. Would not really want to stay here again for reasons mentioned above.
Kelvin T. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Good and would recommend

Staff able to speak English, near shopping area and eating places
7
Pleasant however if they can provide free wifi would be even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03