Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5127 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5127)
Sort by:
Hin L. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good value, clean and comfortable rooms

price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
overall, our stay met and even exceeded our expectations for a centrally located HK hotel. It was a good value for the price. Appreciated the free water and friendly and fast response to our requests. Only wish there was free wi-fi
Hin L. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2013
good value, friendly stay

price, location, clean
7.7
good value for price. great location and clean rooms. friendly service. appreciated the free waters but wished free wi-fi was included in this modern age.
K. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Generally, the experience was great.

clean, comfortable and accessible
8.7
Generally, the experience was great. They have clean and comfortable rooms. Likewise, the hotel is very accessible and close to public transport, shopping area, and restaurants. However, they do not provide free internet service.
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
good location and near by shopping

No comment
8
Wj W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
adequate

location location location
7
Jessie O. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2013
Good location, lousy facilities,typical small room

Good location
6.3
The lifts were old and already slow, but it broke down during my stay, and due to the hundreds of rooms the hotel has, the lift were flooded with hotel guests desperate to go up to their rooms. I had to take the lift to the basement before I could go up my hotel. I could hear guests complaining to the hotel staffs that they had waited 45 mins for it and were still waiting My parents made a fuss and were directed to their staff lifts.
Wibowo E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Strategic location, lots of restaurant and shops

Location, clean, food
8
Strategic location, staff very helpfull but the room very small
Lui K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Interesting Trips

Good Service, Nice Location
7
Kimberley hotel location is great. Is a shoppers haven and also lots of nice restaurant. Nearby MTR station and also walk distance to the brand street harbour front plaza.
Dr F. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel near the shopping areas

the hotel was clean with a friendly staff
7.7
ur stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was very near the shopping areas. But there was no wifi in the room.
Yap F. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Bed bugs in room

NIL NIL NIL
4
We are the clients who lived during the period 22/6 to 27/6. On 23/6 we found a few bugs on the bed, and in the next few days, we found many more. Furthermore, we also found tiny blood stains on the bed. We realised that they did not change the bed sheets(given the fact that there were still blood stains on the bed sheets) despite asking them to do so. We were not sure at that point of time, what kind of bug was it. On 26/6, the situation became worse(more bugs). We did not inform the hotel staff as we were going to check out on the next day. After returning to Singapore, on 29/6 and 30/6, there were a lot of red bite marks on our whole body, especially on our shoulders, faces, necks, arms. These red bite marks had began to swell and itch. We visited the doctor and were prescribed some medication but even up till today, 8/7, we have not fully recovered and there are still red marks on our bodies. We did some research and found out that the bugs that bit us at your hotel are bed bugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03