Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, July 22, 2013
excellent

location, price, comfort
9
As usual, the stay was great specially after having a bad experience in one of the adjacent hotels. The rooms are quite big as per hk standards. Beds are comfortable . Overall, nice, clean and comfortable atmosphere. Will definitly stay next time.
Lioe C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay

The Hotel is Located nearby MTR , Shopping Mall and foodcourt
7
I was Happy staying at Kimberly Hotel although the room is quite small.
Ratchadawadee L. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good location.

Location, Shopping Center, Easy for transportation
5.3
Overall is good. The staff took a very long time for check in (around 15-20 mins). The room is not too small and fine compared to money paid. The location is the strength poit around with shopping centers, restaurants and very near MRT station. Good hotel for stay.
Fonseka W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Small fridge, a lot of Chinese

Fast check in and check out
6.3
Required for non- smoking floor but the room was smelly, end up request for other room
Alexander C. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
Comfy stay in bustling tsim sha tsui!

Comfortable rooms, convenient location with easy access to almost everything.
8
Our stay is comfortable. Complimentary water was given every other day. I dont know why.
Ping Z. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Would not stay again in this hotel

(1) Large room. (2) Large bathroom. (3) Comfortable room.
5
I didn't enjoy the stay at all. The bell service and reception area is always extremely crowded...it took at least 20 minutes to check in and out. This may be due to the fact that the staff speak English very poorly, they share one computer which seems extremely outdated and they're processes are utterly inefficient requiring a huge chunk of paperwork to be filled out prior to checking in and out. The lifts also take forever and often don't bother to stop even when the floor has been selected. In regards to the room, the walls are paper-thin so there's no privacy...furthermore, the housekeeping ladies start around 8am and are extremely noisy (non-stop chatter) so due to the paper-thin walls, we couldn't get much of a sleep-in. The worst thing was, the shower drain was completely clogged so each time we had a shower, the water would flood the shower area; when we raised this with the hotel, they appeared to have knowledge of this issue but could not be bothered to fix it. In all, disappointing stay.
Jason O. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
nice location hotel

location,clean,price
8.3
Perfectly located hotel in TST.Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.Very near Nathan rd. and a few minutes walk to the MTR station.Shopping and dining is not a problem in this area.Staffs are friendly and corteous.We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Paul N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
relaxing hotel

downtown located, clean beds and attentive staffs
9
basically had an enjoyable stay here at kimberley hotel, great staffs with clean bed and spacious room. Best of all, location wise its located in tsim sha tsui downtown area.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Satisfied repeat visitor

Location Clean rooms Easy airport access
7.3
I stay here quite often and am always satisfied. I was upset however this time with the quality of the internet connection. It must have disconnected and reconnected 50 times over the course of 1 evening.
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Nice location.

Location, dinning and shopping
7
Pleasant stay with easy access to the airport with the free airport shuttle across the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01