or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5624 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5624)
Sort by:
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, October 30, 2013
Good location

Loction, neast subways and shopping centers
6.7
Good..
Ying H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Disappointing

Close to MTR, close to shopping area, close to eateries
6.3
Hotel is close to MTR and just a short walk will get to shopping areas and eateries. However, hotel is quite old and run down. Room has dark and dull lightings. Had to wait for more than 10 minutes at the reception for check in when there are not many guests around.
Shwu I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2013
location is ok, easy to find food

location, shopping and eating out is good
6
overall is okay, clean room with small queen size bed, was given with one bottle of drinking water so i think we were checked into to a single room, wifi given upon request, excuse was somebody made a mistake did not mention on the booking but agoda web site stated with free wifi on booking.
James C. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Good location

location location location
7
Value for money central hotel. Nice spa in the B1 basement with 20% discount for guests - clean with pool, sauna, steam room, etc with good staff. Good massage with no problems.
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Only if no other choices are available.

Location, Fast check-in/out
4.3
Nothing fantastic, I wouldn't stay if I had a better option. Other than it being close to convenience stores, public transport, there's nothing really good.
Guan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
efficient

location, food, transport
7.3
Opas S. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2013
expensive but bad quanlity

Nothing
4
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
my stay at Kimberley Hotel great for shopping

centrally located, very convenient to every part of the island.Easy to look for food even very late of the night
7.7
over all was quite OK except that the double queen size bed is very small. althoght we booked for 3 person, we tried very hard to get the extra sofa bed cause the check in counter saw only me and my sister check in ( My husband was still in China for business meeting, and only will check in a day later)The counter staff at first said no room for 3 bed, but I insisted that I booked for 3 person and infact the voucher also stated 3rd bed complimentary. I just don understand why the counter staff spoilt my first day in Hongkong. The previous week before my arrival to Hongkong I had also checked in SILQ Hotel near Ashok station under Agoda, which again the Thailand hotel counter staff gave us a lot of trouble. Hope Agoda infuture please try to tell them behand we arrived what is our request to make our stay pleasant. Thanks
Lee S. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Within our expectation.

1) convenient location to access the AEL 2) near to metro station and eating places 3) clean and well maintained
7
Pleasant but the central aircondition was too cold, making it a bit uncomfortable to sleep at night and had to turn it off but the room became quite stuffy.
Oscar F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
hotel with great location

great location, close to shop and easy access
6.3
The hotel is in great location. Near to MTR station, bus station. Close to shops, easy to find food. But the room is very standard. Small and simple. The food is average. But overall is worth the money. The staff is also not bad. This hotel is suitable for business traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06