or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5217 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5217)
Sort by:
Sharmaine K. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
awesome~~

clean, comfortable, relaxing
9
The room was great, very clean, room service was fast, housekeeping daily. Near to some shopping centers around the corner. Dinning place everywhere along the streets. Was not very expensive. Quite affordable.
Madeline C. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Hotel Kimberley is value for money hotel.

Chjeap rates, comfortable enough room and clean room
8.7
It was generally very good. The staff helped when you have questions and they were very efficient.
Onusa C. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2013
Go for shopping

Close to shopping, dining, traveling
7
The flush didn't work well enough, but I could not change the room. Then they sent me the house keeper who could not speak English and could not fix the flush.
Susanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
NIce Hotel

NIce Hotel, Located in central Tsim Tsa Tsui, Hotel is very clean
6.7
The Hotel is located in central of Tsim tsa Tsui, very easy going any where. Place to stay is clean.
Pimol M. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
good location and convenience

1. location 2. service 3. room
8
เป็นสถานที่เหมาะสมสำหรับผู้ต้องการ shopping และเดินเที่ยวเล่น ตลอดจนการเดินทางไปเที่ยวตามจุดสนใจต่าง ๆ ของฮ่องกงทั้งสองฝั่ง มีคนเข้ามาพักผ่อนอยู่ตลอดเวลา แสดงว่าได้รับความนิยม และราคาไม่แพง
Suchira K. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Very close to shopping area

Location, Friendly, puncual
7.3
Room Service is not good. Nobody clean room unless we called and ask for them to do. We didn't get complimentary water every day until we request.
Suari T. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Good location

Location, Service, Accomodation
8.3
Good service and good location
Ck K. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
good location and friendly staff but old hotel

good location and friendly staff but old hotel
6
Chrissa S. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, location
6.7
Great!
Akihiko S. Couples Japan, July 4, 2013
Disappointment

I could not find any good point.
3.7
Since more than ten years before, I have used Kimberley hotel whenever visit HK for business trip. However, I was so disapponted the room reserved. The room is dirty and no any luggage stand. I asked hotel staff to provide luggage stand but no any correspondence. Price is reasonable but other merit could not find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02