Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5835 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5835)
Sort by:
Alan N. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
nice and comfortable

close to everything
8.3
Nice clean and comfortable basically in the center of everything
Report this review
Ngai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Best location

Location,location,location
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Vic D. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2015
Both front desk staff rude & not helpful.
5.7
well, i booked at this hotel fr. agoda tru secret deals or whatever they call it. Got 2 rooms for ourselves with my kids. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff at the f.o. were rude. Its kinda disrespectful and arrogant. We were only asking if we could have 2 ajoining rooms as previously requested via special request during booking. Stqy away from this hotel! For the rate i paid? You could find a better place than this. Not to mention rooms smell old.
Report this review
Vic D. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2015
stay away. rude front ofc staff!

nothing i would say nice.
3.7
A nightmare, rude F.o. staff. Would never recommend to anyone. Stayed 4 days. Never again.
Report this review
Erwin H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good Location, Good Hotel, Rate is high.

Location, Efficient, Clealiness.
8
Overall a good hotel for the location and cleanliness. Plenty of foods around the hotel so I didn't get to try the restaurant in the hotel. Staff attitude is good, quick check-in and check-out. I will come back again.
Report this review
Kwun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Kimberley Hotel
5.3
too dirty
Report this review
Anita C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
average hotel

location was great. and there's a good chinese restaurant across and a 7-11 conveniemce store.
7.3
The hotel itself is average. The price is affordable. The only thing i don't like is their shower because the drainage is a little bit clogged.
Report this review
Yung J. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 15, 2015
a good place to stay, won't regret

good price, good location as well as good service
10
The locaiton is near MRT station. The room is well decorated and comfortable. The price is good.
Report this review
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Not so good "bed situation"

Location because Kimberley Road is very near shopping locations.
5.3
I had bites all over my legs because of bed bugs. Not good at all. When we checked out, we were charged for the bottled water that I took from the refrigerator (which wasn't working at all). I told the front desk officer that we were not given our courtesy bottled water for 2 nights already. They charged me anyway. What i really could not take was i had bed bug bites on my legs (and some on my arms). This hotel really needs to improve on cleanliness & housekeeping.
Report this review
Ali S. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2015
Great

Location, restaurants, Mtr
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05