or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Yoon G. Business travelers South Korea, November 6, 2014
good for.its price

location is good. facility is good. front is good
6.7
King L. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
convenient

convenient, shopping area, restaurants around
6
convenient location, near shopping area, lots of eatries around
Jay M. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Its probably the 6th time I stayed.I shall return.

Efficient Staff , cleanliness, proximity to MTR, and Bargains
9.3
Kimberley hotel's location is fantastic! If you're into bargain hunting. Its very near Granville and MTR to Mong kok and a walk to Nathan road. The chinese restos roast goose across serve at $48 hk per meal. I will definitely come back. Thanks!
Basel A. Business travelers Palestinian Territory, November 4, 2014
As usual my favorite hotel in tst

Stuff , location, value for money
8.3
Good stay , the ground stuff are awesome, so helpful bell boys , fast check out , after all it's plea stay , recommend
Son P. Couples Vietnam, November 3, 2014
Good location but the bed is not good

Location
6.7
The standard room have no double bed. However, the hotel has no information about that. I made a reservation for 1standard room with big bed, then I came and they said that all standard room would be twin bed.
Han B. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
no free Wifi for room guest. Wifi is charge.

Location is convenient,room ok and safety
7
over all acceptable
Edita N. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Nice and clean , perfect location

Perfect location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
9
Perfect!!!!
Nelda C. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Another Great Experience of Hongkong

location, price comfort
7
it was another good stay at Kimberley. except for the housekeeping who was kinda rude while we were asking for more pillows. She was doubting us that she had to get in to check that we didnt have extra one. I had to let her in ajd show her there was no extra pillow in the cabinet. Just very rude, for a maid. she could just have given it to us, as if we can bring that home, But overall, I like the convenience of good and cheap restaurants nearby.
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good

Location, Reasonably priced, Friendly staff
9
Location was good, centrally located for shopping and sight seeing. The layout of the building was a bit cramp, but the staffs were friendly.
Heru W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
value for money

location quiet good, cheap price
6.3
comfortable enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02