Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 6466 reviews

3673 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6466)
Sort by:
Steven S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Poor hygiene

Location
6.7
Poor hygiene. Carpet so old n rotten. Bad smells due to old hotel. But location wise very good. Near mtr. Near heart of tsim tsa chui. Good value of money just need to improve the room hygiene and smells.
Report this review
Siu P. Couples Macau, November 14, 2014
no good

Location
3.7
I've been stayed in this hotel before, but this time its the worst
Report this review
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Kimberley

Ambience, location and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Soon C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
It's was a wonderful stay in Kimberly with helpful

Comfortable, covenient & clean
7.3
Report this review
Enrico D. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
comfortable hotel

1.location 2. staff are friendly 3. clean room
7.7
This was the second time we stayed here, so we knew how to get there. It was near the bus stop and a few blocks away to the mtr. We checked in early at 12 noon. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. The only problem was the drain on the bath tub was broken but everything else was ok
Report this review
Chrysan L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Recommended hotel

Location & value
8.3
Report this review
Varangkana L. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
My deposited luggage was opened when I come back.

Clean
8.3
Need to have more security in deposited luggage.my bag was opened when come back from outside(I actually lock the code before going out). So bad
Report this review
Law T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
disappointed

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5
This is the 3rd time i stay in this kimberly hotel. Previous 2 times was good in service in term of d service crew n room condition. This round they do not provide free wifi n telling me that due to the cheaper rates i booked so the wifi service is chargable. This is really disappointed!! Beside that, i stay at level 12 and the room condition is much older compare to the lower floor, lighting in d room is too dim til feel uncomfortable . TV was not hang up and place at the side. Disappointed for this stay!!
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
NO FREE WIFI

WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR STN
8
NO FREE WIFI GIVEN WHEN I BOOKED THE ROOM.
Report this review
Dixon L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2014
Decent hotel in good location.

Location, value, comfort
6.3
Kimberley hotel is conveniently located with an airport express bus stop just opposite of it. The room was small but clean and comfortable. Nothing to brag about though. Price was quite okay for Hong Kong. I have booked many hotels with Agoda previously and this is the first time the receptionist queried that my account name and the name on my passport is different.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 3673 reviews Next page
Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaruantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04