or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Siow J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Value for money

service, cleanness, location
9.7
Kim F. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Good sized rooms for a fair pice in a good locatio

Location, room size and and comfort
6.7
Lee E. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
very convenient location

Clean, comfortable, nice flat screen tv
7
Hemant J. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
Comfortable. Nice location

Location is good. Lots of shops and restaurants around. Room is comfortable too.
6
The hotel is centrally located. Its easy to reach their from Kowloon station. Have a lot of shops and restaurants around. You can walk around for shopping or eating out. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check in, though, was not very fast. I arrived early and had requested for early check in 2 days in advance. On my arrival they mentioned that room is not available and instead charged me extra for giving a more expensive room. When I checked online, it mentioned that rooms were still available. The front desk mentioned that it is for the day of my arrival and some people have to check out that day. I am not sure if that was true as a day before my arrival also the rooms were available. It appeared that hotel tried to make extra bucks here. I had expected to be given a room without any additional charges. Especially since I did not use my next day booking and checked out a day earlier.
Piansiri C. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2013
Close to shopping area

Shopping area is minute walk from hotel, late night shopping and restaurant is close by
7.7
Eric C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
strategic location

Good hotel standard, good location, room big enough for 3 person
6.7
Fair experiences. other than slightly slow for front office/reception response times. In general, good concierge and room service and have a pleasant stay.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Worthy Booking

Great location, easy access to transport, clean room
8
Dendena C. Couples Italy, August 2, 2013
short stay but good

location, location, location
7.7
our stay was just OK. centrally located and easy access to public transport. very very expensive internet connection !!
Zhi C. Families with older children China, August 1, 2013
it really a great experience

service environment location
8.3
it's a good hotel. the roomy is big enough and the service is perfect.so it is really a wonderful hotel that i strongly recommend.you will never be disappointed if you choose this hotel.
Hway S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
A getaway trip to enjoy the great outdoors of hk

Location, value for money and service
8
It was almost perfect. The location was ideal and the service was good. Though we often messed up the room a bit due to the hiking we did, the staff almost helped us make the room clean and comfortable for us. We are very thankful for the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07