or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5201 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5201)
Sort by:
Rita C. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2013
bed is not comfortable, pillow too soft

location only
5.7
Air-condition was good, bath room was clean thou sometimes you have to ask for face towel because they get the soiled ones but do not replace new ones. On our last night, we were not given face towels even we asked for. Extra bed not comfortable and pillow too soft and flat.
Kee S. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Close to mtr, shopping district outside hotel, not too noisy
8
Mario S. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2013
exciting and comfortable

location, good service and relatively reasonable rate
7.7
Connie B. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Near MTR station, near shopping area

Nice Hotel, Good Location
7.3
Hotel is near in mtr station, near shopping area. It was a good stay in this hotel.
Duangsamorn P. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2013
Good location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7.7
The hotel location is very good, near Nathan road and easy to access public transportations. We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights on 8th fl., room was clean and valued for money. We didn’t try any outlets in the hotel.
Cecilia I. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Good Location for shopping in Tsim Sha Tsiu

Bed, pillow and Location,
7
Our stay was okay. However, it could have been better if the shower lever handle was not defective; it was not able to direct all the water to the shower consequently the shower pressure was weak and at the same time water was being wasted since it was also flowing in the faucet below. You also have to flush more than once to fully clear the toilet bowl. Internet was also expensive. The bell boys were very helpful. Getting a taxi was fast.
Cecilia I. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Good location for shopping

Comfortable bed and pillows, good location, efficient staff
7
Hock H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
I like this hotel is because of its location.

location, value for money & comfort
6.7
Free internet access would be a bonus
Merry E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
perfect location

very close to shops and restaurants
8
nothing to complain except the hotel does not have swimming pool
Erica, S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Unbeatable location!

Close proximity to airport shuttle, MTR, shopping and local eateries
7.7
Rooms were small in accordance to Hong Kong standards but comfortable. Recently underwent minor refurbishment which was a pleasant touch. The hotel has sufficient lifts to efficiently service its guests during full house, minimal wait time. Location is its major plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04