or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5428 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, July 26, 2013
Good stay in central location

Location, near subways and shopping
6.3
Good..
Denis D. Business travelers Russia, July 26, 2013
old fashioned hotel

location, cafes around, friendly staff
6.7
Was dissapointed with old of hotel
Diane N. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Nice place close to shopping areas and mtr

Affordable clean friendly staff
7.7
It was always good to stay at this hotel. Close to mtr and shopping centers. Friendly and professional staff
Francis G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
great location and affordable

location, pricing and ambience
8
this stay in kimberley hotel is wonderful. my family and i just loved the location of the hotel right near all the major shopping destinations. in addition the availability of local dining restaurants also makes our stay all the more pleasant.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Affordable, convenient and great for shopping.

Centrally located, easy access to all public transport and clean.
8
No hassle, staff were a bit slow with checking in otherwise very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to those who like shopping and very easy access to all public transport and taxis.
Karen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
oldie furnishing

Only the Room service staff and concierge were friendly, bath room was big and lastly bars and pubs were just around the corner.
6.3
1) Poor attitude received at the reception area. (Poor attitude from male staff) 2) The mirror was facing the whole bed.(dislike)
Kerry H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
CONVENIENT LOCATION

clean room, easy check in
7
the hotel is located in a good area with lots of restaurants close by, we didnt have breakfast here so I can't comment on that. The hotel is close to soooo many shopping areas, also the river is within walking distance. At night there is a light show from the tops of the buildings with music, very pretty good photo opportunities.
Peer H. Solo travelers Norway, July 23, 2013
Great and big room, nice bath - BUT expensive WiFi

Great location ! Nice bath ! Big Room !
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Kimberley Hotel. The bath room was great as it did have a nice size with a separate WC and shower (which is not something to expect when in HK). The room had a big nice space, with a desk and two chairs - one by the desk and one just to sit comfortable next to the bed. The big disappointment is the terrible expensive WiFi - which should be free, like most of the low-quality hotels. They should have had a bigger refrigerator to store big bottles of water etc. The location is great, but there are some really rude and very pushy "tailor and fake watches" sellers just outside the hotel - a friend of mine was even tried to be dragged into their shop !! When we told the people at the hotel's reception they did not understand that it was not a terrible experience, and did not even bother with trying to understand. However a few of the people that worked in the reception where great and very helpful. The bar area is great, but I think that the breakfast is expensive - so we went to another breakfast-/lunch place near by. Without the issues I had I still will consider to go back just to get the location, nice sized room and the nice bathroom - but it depends on the price offer I might get.
Chularat A. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Valuable

Centre of city, near MTR, good restaurants around
8.3
Staffs are helpful. Hotel is far from MTR 5 mins by walking, not bad.
Chularat A. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good location

Good location, near Tst MTR station
7.7
Room is clean. Good location. But no free WIFI at lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06