Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5842 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5842)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Centralise located hotel in shopping district

Staffs is attentive, good location, convenience for food
8.3
The stay is good in general, staffs are attentive to your needs and cater to your requirements. The location is very convenience for food, shopping and near to the train station where you can take a train to anywhere.
Report this review
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Small room but clean and well maintained

Price, location
8.3
Small but clean room, fine for business traveler who just needs a place to sleep. I wouldn't want to stay I this room with more than one person, inquire about room size before booking for a family. Friendly, helpful staff, centrally located in Kowloon. Short walk to subway.
Report this review
Su L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, nice stay

comfortable, covenient transportation , centrally located.
8
Report this review
Kelly W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Convenient and easy

Location, Comfort, Free WiFi
5.7
It was great! But needs alot of upgrading, because it's quite old already. Location is absolutely stellar!
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
No comment

No comment
8.3
Report this review
Shaik K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfortable,friendly, good service.

big hotel, clean and friendly staffs.
8.7
1 feel very happy especially with my family around.very good hotel eventhough the price is a bit expensive.But the most important thing for me is the location,the surrounding areas and very friendly staffs.1 have been staying in this hotel for my 2nd. consecutive years when 1 on holiday in hong kong. Thank you.
Report this review
Shaik K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2013
very nice,relaxing.

location,staff very friendly.
10
very good stay.1 and family feel very happy.shopping is very great there.hotel staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2013
Great location but expensive

Location, cleaness and easy to access MRT
9
This is my second stay at Kimberley hotel; for both stay I got a free upgrade from standard to Suite. The Internet is not included… it cost HK$ 120/day.
Report this review
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Not my first choice but for it's location

Centrally located, near MTR & restaurant
6
Overall, it's good. It is not my first choice but the other hotels around the area are pretty much more expensive so just give a shot and try Kimberly Hotel. It turns out that it's not too bad other than there are a lot of mainlander tourists that are staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Not my first choice

Centrally located, near MTR and restaurants
6
Not my first choice but the rest of the hotels around that area are very much more expensive during my visit. Overall, it turns out that the hotel is not too bad other than there are a lot of mainlander tourists that are also staying at this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08