or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5244 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5244)
Sort by:
Matilde F. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
Great

clean, centralize
8.7
Connie G. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Quiet Environment, cleaning room .

check in and check out counter,
6
Kajalsak C. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2013
Reasonable price

Not too expesive and convenient
7.7
Its quite convenient for shopping and easy to travel everywhere. Its near to shopping paradise......
Chong H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Need up grade, bed is lousy, service no good.

centrally located, near airport, good for shopping
5.7
It is time for the Hotel to renovation, too old & smelly.
Nigel T. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good location

Location, shoping and easy public transport
7.7
Kim L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
nice

convenience
7.3
it is nice, convenience, access to shopping centre easily
Ming S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good location, clean room & comfortable beds

City airport bus direct to bus stop near hotel
7.3
Millie A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Great location

location, cleanliness of room, value for money
7.7
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
The check-in is slow and not professional.

Clean, Quiet, Location.
7.7
The Check-In is slow and not professional. The rooms are not prepared in advance, even though we book the rooms so early. The 1st Staff who served us informed that we come back after 2:30pm for the key and she give us a card indicating out room number. But when we go back, the other staff tell us still no room available and the 1st staff did not help us to reserve any rooms or prepare any rooms. we need to wait till 3pm or 3:30pm for our rooms to be ready. In additional, they need us to pay for the deposit, which was not make known to us in advance during the Check-in.
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Not Professional, okay only.

clean, quiet, closy
7.3
The Check-In is slow and not professional. The rooms are not prepared in advance, even though we book the rooms so early. The 1st Staff who served us informed that we come back after 2:30pm for the key and she give us a card indicating out room number. But when we go back, the other staff tell us still no room available and the 1st staff did not help us to reserve any rooms or prepare any rooms. we need to wait till 3pm or 3:30pm for our rooms to be ready. In additional, they need us to pay HK 1000 per room for the deposit, which was not make known to us in advance during the Check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04