or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5145 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5145)
Sort by:
Heng H. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MTR

Convenience, affordable rate and polite front desk.
7
Ian S. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
inexpensive

location and cost ease of access
6
the room was clean the cost reasonable, but the lack of free wifi anywhere in the hotel was a drwback
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
A stay in Kimberly Hotel

Location, shopping & restaurant is easily found at this area.
7.3
The front desk staff is not smiling and greeting the guest.
Lawrence A. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Do not book this hotel

Nothing worth to recommend
2.3
The front staff tried to up sell by telling me there is no double bed room left, only twin bed available. She told me to upgrade the room that comes with wifi and double bed extra payment. I strongly disagreed and insisted for my booking. The supervisor listening by the side hinted to the staff through body language and the staff said there is a double bed room available. I checked in and found the room to be poor condition and do not reassemble the picture displayed in the website during my online booking. Have seen such tactics practiced at many hotels.
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
short stay for one night only, no complaints

reasonable price, good shopping location, easy access to public transportation
7
short stay for one night only, nothing to complain about, rooms would need renovation
Angelica G. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Train for Stellar Customer Service

the location.
7.3
Staff will not assist you with your luggage unless you ask them too or unless you're Caucasian, Indian or Chinese. I asked for a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room instead. So I had to call and ask them to transfer me to a non-smoking room like what I have requested.
Wendy R. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2013
Had to requests anew room 2 times

Location location location
5.7
Rooms smelled really bad, had to request changes twice, and at 2 am very inconvenient! Smelled of cigarettes and varsol
Albert W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Convenient location.

Convenient location, an reasonably priced.
7
Pleasant stay. Very convenient location, so we spent most of the time out, only coming back to hotel to sleep. Lots of small restaurants and cafes nearby, some michellin rated. For these conveniences and pricing, it's good value. Room is reasonably large for HK standard and reasonably clean and comfortable bed.
Tamsin C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Location was superb, close to MTR and airport bus.

Checkin staff was friendly, great location, reasonably price.
8
The check-in staff was competent and friendly. The bell staff (i.e. concierge) on the day of check-in was knowledgeable, but on the day of check-out, another staff member turned out to be poor in knowledge and less professional. The wifi quality was poor. I had to get my phone registered (with password etc) and connected every so often that it was annoying. It should stay as connected throughout with just one registration. The check-in staff should enforce queuing policy especially when a lot of incoming visitors try to check in, and jump queue.
Trakun W. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2013
Not too bad

Location , affordable, clean room
4.7
Let' s make Kimberly Hotel as your really really last choice!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05