or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5428 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5428)
Sort by:
Ennjoong Y. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2013
NO FREE OF CHARGE FOR WIFI

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING, REASONABLE PRICE
9.3
Sheila S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Not really reccomended for stay

Not too far to catch the Tsim Sha Tsui station just about 5 min
5.7
The first time I arrived at the hotel and check in, the staff is very not friendly. The room is quiete small for 4 stars hotel. Sometimes the cleaning service forgot to give me a new bath towel and mineral water. The poorest is the commode. It's doesn't look like a commode. Very poor.
Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2013
good location

location in downtown
8
good service & location. Easy to find restaurant and shopping street.
Junya R. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2013
Worth a money

Location, Value for money, Comfortable
8.3
Akbar A. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
comfortable trip

large rooms, friendly staff and close to many halal restaurants
8.3
Had a comfortable stay at Kimberly hotel. Many attractions within walking distance, plenty of halal restaurants nearby and close to MTR system.
Patcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Clean, convenient, great shopping.

Clean, convenient, great location.
7.7
Kraiwut C. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
central location

close to shopping and food
6
very good
Ah C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
large room

good locations
7.7
Roanne C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Our stay was nice, we did not have any problems

Location, convinience and comfort
7.3
Overall our stay was nice. We did not have any issues as regards to the booking as well as durig check in and check out. Our was just right for us, our only comment is the cost of wifi, it should be free for hotel guest and should be part of their services. Room service was also good and all our request have been served.
Vivian S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Very Enjoy our stay

Big Room, Clean room, Good location
7.7
we stay Triple room in floor 20 Very good with my family. only room without WIFI services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06