or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5683 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5683)
Sort by:
Lim E. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Clean, city and easy access

Clean, friendly staff and food surround
7.7
I book a delux room come with a free extra bed, but the bed abit small The shower equipment is very difficult to adjust need repair The room are clean, friendly service There no Internet service for this hotel, I stay 3 day without Internet Overall this hotel is ok, because it clean, shopping and resturant around this area just 5 min walk to Mtr
Chuor W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
ok

location,transportation, safety
8.3
convenient for business/travel. nice staff strategy location will visit again
Alexa L. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Surprisingly wonderful! Best staff experience!

Staff, comfy rooms, service
10
My stay was great! I was surprised that it was very accessible to the Airport Express Shuttle, Catholics Church, 2 big malls and 1 major shopping attraction. We had an early check in and were able to get our room right away! I've never had that in any other hotel in HK TST. Unfortunately, it was advertised to have free Wifi (in the past) but i guess they changed the rules and charge guests daily rate already. Other than that, my stay was amazing because of Kimberley Hotel!
Ervina E. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Not bed but Maid staff honesty is not good

Large spacious enough, and the city area where "it's easy,
6.7
Not bed,but not enough honest Maid,coz hp loss had occurred in the check out time 10 minutes,,hopefully it will not happen in the next time,because there is included a nice hotel, but it is more important honesty
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, July 26, 2013
Good stay in central location

Location, near subways and shopping
6.3
Good..
Denis D. Business travelers Russia, July 26, 2013
old fashioned hotel

location, cafes around, friendly staff
6.7
Was dissapointed with old of hotel
Diane N. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Nice place close to shopping areas and mtr

Affordable clean friendly staff
7.7
It was always good to stay at this hotel. Close to mtr and shopping centers. Friendly and professional staff
Francis G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
great location and affordable

location, pricing and ambience
8
this stay in kimberley hotel is wonderful. my family and i just loved the location of the hotel right near all the major shopping destinations. in addition the availability of local dining restaurants also makes our stay all the more pleasant.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Affordable, convenient and great for shopping.

Centrally located, easy access to all public transport and clean.
8
No hassle, staff were a bit slow with checking in otherwise very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to those who like shopping and very easy access to all public transport and taxis.
Karen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
oldie furnishing

Only the Room service staff and concierge were friendly, bath room was big and lastly bars and pubs were just around the corner.
6.3
1) Poor attitude received at the reception area. (Poor attitude from male staff) 2) The mirror was facing the whole bed.(dislike)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03