My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4865 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4865)
Sort by:
Everizza C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
The service is pretty standard

Near the the market and Avenue of the Stars
8
Wish they have a complimentary water. Their water is very expensive....
Katie Y. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
6
The room had moulds on wall and was close to the elevators so it was noisy. However it was a very convenient location.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for 2 single beds if traveling as a couple as the "big" bed is only a double bed.
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 20, 2013
Great Location, clean and tidy.

I love the loation.
10
it was great serviced during my stay.rooms are small but it is the hk style! i will stay there again!
Restaurant Tip: The Mirama shopping center is closed by, only 2 mins walk, there are many fine resturant in that shopping center. Try it!
Hou I. Couples Macau, February 17, 2013
Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Convenience location
6
Staffs are nice at this hotel. You can early check it around 1200 and check out time can be done at around 1300. However, the room size is small even deluxe room. The location is quite well and there is variety of foods and shopping center around the hotel.
Kaven S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

Relatively value for money
8.3
the hotel is in a nice location. i would say within walking distance to the shops and malls. for the price we paid for a nights stay, i would say its value for money. staff were really helpful. the only minor problem we encountered was a long waiting time during checking in which may be due to checking in during peak time and low staff
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location

good service
7.3
great location and good service Lovely hotel and service
John V. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Good location but small rooms

location, price
7
This hotel is in a good location im central tst. Walking distance to mtr and shopping. The rooms are a bit small and the decor seems old. I would only recommend this hotel if your on a budget.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Good location, pleasant hotel

Conveniently located downtown of Hong Kong
7.7
very convenient location nearby subway. lots of eateries around and shopping is easy.
Felix C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2013
still great, location and rate you wont goo wrong

newly renovated room. best location for the rate
10
when im in town im always stay in this hotel very good location, if you like shopping and dining this hotel is for you. near mtr station just incase you want to travel around. the staff are very accommodating we requested for a late checkout, request granted. highly recommended hotel.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
How disappointing - room very dilapidated

Lobby and Mezzanine areas were very inviting
5
We booked this hotel as it was recommended, and the Internet showed beautiful junior suites all modern and refurbished - although small. When we entered the room the disappointment was immense, a dull dingy room which needed cleaning. On phoning reception the room was changed for one next door, but still not anything like what had been advertised. We did notice a board up saying refurbishment was being carried out what we didnt know was it was all day and on the same floor we had been place on room 2002 then 2001. This was definitely not what we expected, the plus side it was near to some good restaurants and the staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Nutsford terrace is a few minutes walk from the hotel to the left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02