Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

3491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Lian B. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Pleasant and value for money for its location

Within 3mins walk to MTR station. Many eateries around the hotel's surrounding and value for it's location and room's size
7.7
Pleasant overall except the rooms are a bit old. The good thing about this hotel is it's location for the rate that we pay. So it's really value for money and the hotel's surrounding are packed with many cafes, boutique shops, restaurants, shopping malls and best is within 5 mins walk to Tsim Tsa Shui MTR station. It's very close to Nathan Road where you can access to many shops along the stretch of Nathan road which can lead you to Jordan station and even Temple Street and Mongkok area if you can walk.
Report this review
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Everything were in expected,feel happy

Good services, close to shopping mall, easy access to public transport
8
Comfortable bed, the room was clean, the staff were friendly
Report this review
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
good location

dining shopping
8
Clean
Report this review
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
So far ok

ok
6.7
Report this review
Heather M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
A roof over my head and a comfortable bed

location; comfortable beds; good air-conditioning
5.3
The room was a good size for Hong Kong and the facilities were fine but the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke was terrible. As a non smoker I found it very difficult to cope with - I did request a non-smoking room but didn't get it which really ruined the stay. The shower had issues and wouldn't work on its own (water poured from the tap at the same time and there was no way to stop it). The hotel didn't seem to be aware of environmental issues as the only option for environmental saving of resources was to not have the sheets changed but this option was not extended to the towels.
Report this review
Irwin C. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2013
A splendid one.

The location the hotel is in, shuttle service to airport express and easy access to food.
6.3
Report this review
Oei L. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
A comfortable experience, no complain.

great stay, convenient, clean rooms
7.3
It was convenient located, though the rooms are quite old but they are clean and comfortable. Quite spacious twin beds compared to other hotels nearby.
Report this review
Siu Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Reasonable price. Good location.

Location. Price.
7.3
Good location, for non fussy travellers. Near amenities, MTR, shops.
Report this review
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Close to amenities, convenient

Decent room size, free shuttle from airport express station, close to MTR HK cafe and shopping
7
Very convenient access from airport, take free shuttle from Kowloon and get off just opp the hotel. TST is full of relatively cheap HK cafes which serve the local food. just behind Kimberly road is the shopping street Granville Rd where people go for discount toiletries, cosmetics and clothes. Room is pretty big for HK standards although i must emphasize we booked deluxe. only bad thing is the carpet looks worn out and the bed is not v comfortable. would still consider this hotel again for my next holiday in Nk bec i feel that overall the rate is still reasonable.
Report this review
Nelda C. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2013
My Kimberley Experience

godd location, affordable, comfortable place to be on holiday
7.3
I had an enjoyable, comfortable and affordable stay in Kimberley Hotel. I think this was my second stay in Kimberley, and I'm ready to book again for another trip to Hongkong this Oct.2014, and where else but Kimberley Hotel. Kimberley Hotel is perfect for me since it's very convenient, near shopping areas as well as good restaurants at its disposal. I have felt safe and relaxed staying at this hotel. The staff were also very accomodating and warm.The ambiance is also nice and the romm very clean and comfortable. looking forward to dtaying here again on the 31st.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3491 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07