or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Sherille F. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Not so good

Location, near shopping , easy access to motor
6
The hotel has a nice location .it is very near to shopping mall. Our room was very small.
Vivien K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Nice location but improvement needed

Location, shopping
5
Nice location for shopping and eating but room housekeeping needs improvement. Bed and pillow are uncomfortable. Pillow is so soft that it was close to no support.
Ganzorig N. Solo travelers Mongolia, April 7, 2013
not so good, not so bad,

good location, easy find food, close a shopping arreas
7.3
HK hotels always very expensive, this is in most good attraction location one of best choice. compare price, room cleaning, location etc compare with other hotels, this is best one.
David V. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
its a bad experience staying here, poor service

nothing impressive
2.3
its really bad experience staying in this hotel , when it rains the water is coming in from the window when i call them nobody assist us, i wont recommend this hotel poor service
Lee Y. Families with older children Taiwan, April 7, 2013
bad experience

good location, affordable,
5.3
My stay first night was horrible. I was waken up in the middle of night due to big rain came out of my window like waterfall when it was completely shouted. I waited for almost an hour to get someone to block the rain while the carpet was wet allover near window area. The hotel told us that there is no way changing rooms due to it is fully booked (which I doubted due to I did see empty rooms to be reserved through internet right before I checked in). And hotel did not even make any compensation to say sorry for our inconvenience.
Katie L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
good for a bed for the night nit for hanging aroun

suite room with sofa bed with good location
6
ok stay, had to request room change as original room given was not non smoking. A bit backward with no wifi access in room. a good hotel if you get a suite room as it has a sofa bed so If like us you are struggling to find affordable family room accom in HK this is a good option but really only if you are wanting to just sleep in room. Room was clean and spacious, no kids tv though- not a problem for us.
Bilaal K. Business travelers South Africa, April 6, 2013
Overpriced, leaking water in the room , small size

centrally located
5
Jennifer A. Families with young children April 5, 2013
I will never stay at this hotel again.

Just the location.
5
It was bad service, especially with room bed cleanliness.
Clark H. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
It was okay

Location thats all
6
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
location close to mirama shopping center

consider large room in hong kong
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05