or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Leo B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2013
very good

location, sevice, clean
8
Murray S. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Great location, just sleep then go outside!

Location, location, location
5
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
good

good location, easy to access public transport.
6
this is the 2nd time i stay in this kimberly hotel, but they didnt upgrade the room for me..compare with others hotel,they will auto upgrade the room for u.
Stanley O. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Comfortable

Just a normal decent hotel to stay over.
5.3
This is the second time i stayed in Kimberly Hotel. From the website, it seem that the hotel is renovated, however when i went into the room it do not look like it. When i make the booking, i requested for connecting room, but when i reached there i was told to top up my room in order to have connecting room. As i have children and parents with me, so i ended up topping up one of the room to have them connected.
Brad M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
location clean rooms

close to mtr and all the night markets
7.7
The Kimberly Hotel is in a great location close to all the markets and mtr station with airport transfer. Walking distance to temple street market Jordan station on the red line in the mtr takes you any where in a short time to most locations in and around hong kong . the hotel it self is well priced and good sized rooms compared to other hotels in hong kong if your looking for a hotel with good rates and clean rooms the Kimberly fits that profile good little restaurants up the road
Joyce J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Nice and cosy hotel but expensive.

located centralised and easy accessible
7.3
Pattraradanai I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2013
Very convenient location

Location, Cost, near public transportation
8.7
Overall is fine except that check in is a bit slow. (Take almost 30 mins)
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff, Clean Room, Nearby cafes
8.3
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Grat location. Free upgrade to Suite

Location, value for money, free upgrade
8
Li M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Great Location but desperately in need of upgrade

Great location, close to shopping area, food and public transport
5.3
Renovation was ongoing and thus noisy, did not manage to sleep well on Saturday morning due to the drilling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07