Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Xiaoxi L. Families with young children China, April 3, 2013
it's a not bad hotel, so convenient to everywhere

check in and out time quick. staff friendly and location convenient
7.3
Howard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
It was pleasant but not great

Good location
6.3
David T. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2013
verysatisfying

location,value for money,cleanliness
9
overall very good.Only the reception staff English not good!
Rafael R. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
Really great! Close to almost everything.

Staff, Location and rooms
9
Great, enjoyed the shopping in the area and everything was so close
Alexandru S. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel, close to shopping area

Location, staff, cleanness
8
We spent 4 days in March 2013 at this hotel while visiting HK. THE GOOD 1) Perfectly located close to shopping area, good restaurants and transportation 2) The rooms were kept clean and staff is friendly and eager to assist. Rooms tend to be a bit small, at least the one we were in. 3) Also tried the fitness center, very small but was empty and I could do my training nicely. 4) Room price is correct comparing to HK hotel prices. THE BAD 1) Internet/WiFi is not free and they charge an arm and a leg per one full day. Other than that, no other major complains. DO NOT FORGET 1) Public transportation is very convenient, fast and easy. I would not recommend the taxi which is expensive and takes a lot more time. 2) The hotel does not have an airport shuttle, but it is very convenient to take the Airport Express Train (green line) up to Kowloon station and from there take the free bus/shuttle that links the major hotels throughout the city. For Kimberley is Bus number K4.
Mercedes T. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Convenient Location.

Location, price, convenience
5.7
Comfortable hotel and centrally located to Hong Kong Shopping and subway station. No frills hotel: you're out all day and the hotel is a place to sleep in or dump your shopping bags when hands are full.
Fei L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Clean and convenient place to stay in

Location , cleanliness, conveniences
7.3
Clean rooms made up of 50% of our happiness towards our Hong Kong trip, though the trip was marred by constant rain, our hotel stay was quite enjoyable. Comfortable beds, clean room with efficient chamber services and good location meant we do not have to walk far to reach the train station. The hotel is surrounded by local Char Chan Tengs, Malls, small eateries and shopping lanes.
Siah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
awesome

location food shopping
6
Reynaldo T. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Good value for money hotel

Good location. Nearby restaurants are reasonable priced for quality. Walking distance to MTR .
8.3
Surprising pleasant. The staffs were supportive on request for extra towels, replacement on lost key and request for an extra, fixing the busted light with apology, were answered rather fast without fuss, considering HK hospitality standard. And the bell boys were superb. I'm staying in this hotel on my next visit to HK.
Allan C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Comfortable ,easy access to publict transport.

Good location , close to shopping area and restaurants.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05