or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Wei F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Comfort in convenience

Location is the best thing about this hotel, you are a stone's throw away from famous restaurants, shopping centers, and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
8.3
Erlinda G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
helpful & accomodating staff

located centrally close to everything, MTR,resto, supermarket,7/11
8.3
I ALWAYS AM ACCOMODATED TO THE ROOM I LIKE, THEY WILL LOOK FOR A ROOM THAT I DESIRE & SHOW ME SEVERAL UNTIL I AM HAPPY WITH THE ONE I GET. THIS KIND GESTURE MAKES ME GO BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN & AGAIN & THEY REMEMBER ME EVERYTIME I COME & GET VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR MY LOYALTY IN STAYING AT KIMBERLEY HOTEL. I ALSO LIKE HTEIR CLEANLINESS WITH GOOD HOUSEKEEPING STAFF. I WILL ALWAYS BOOK WITH THEM EVERYTIME I go to HK.
Hans L. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
Located in the heart of Kowloon

Good location for shopping and sightseing
5.3
Persoal at reception is not necessarily relaying. The suite is not recommended. Book it a delux room and they get more for their money. All rooms are renovated, except for the suites. They do not look particularly good. Dirty carpet, worn-out furniture and bad odors in the rooms. No Free Wi-Fi, and not (bottled) water in the standard rooms. The breakfast buffet is plentiful, the quality varies.
Ada L. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2013
Convenient and Good Service

Honesty of employees
8
The hotel is of close proximity to the MTR and initially I was not very impressed with the exterior. When I entered the hotel, I was surprised that the interior looks grand. The staffs are extremely friendly and I would like to commend their room cleaning helpers. I did not know that I have dropped my identification card in the room and when I returned, I saw it on the table. Thank you for your honesty and I would love to stay in this hotel again.
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2013
inflexible management and poor check-in experience

nothing at all
3.3
poor check in experience. we waited about 1.5hrs to check into our room. while waiting, we sat at a pathetic small lobby. as my gal was hungry, i had to provide food for my little gal. so i started to fed my gal with packed lunch. not more than 2 mouths, we were told by the service staff that we were not allowed to eat outside food in the lobby. we have to order and eat in their cafes or restaurant in the hotel, else his boss will scold him. we told him that we won't take long, give us 15mins to settle her lunch while waiting for our room to be ready. every other minutes, he will pass by and said please hurry up if my boss saw it, he will get scolded. we told him to be more flexible as we were feeding a child, pls be more understanding. we were so pissed that we walked out of the hotel. non child friendly staffs
Kheng W. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2013
Poor location, Caculative

Nothing special, I believe any other hotels can do better
3.7
Bad impression the moment at check-in. Hotel not able to allow check-in as room was still not ready. Had to feed the child, so had to do it at the lobby's sofa. Staff came, not allowed to eat at the lobby. Ask for grace as the child need to be fed for 15 min, 5 min later, came back to say the same thing again.
Nutchaya C. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2013
Very god location

Clean room, near shopping place ,and easy to go anywhere
9
Warren W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Perfect Location

Right in teh Middle of TST shopping distric
8.3
Can not go wrong in this Hotel for location and affordability - In the heart of Shopping Distric TST - Close to MTR TST 5 mins Walk - Close to many resturants
Pichan K. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2013
Best Location in Kowloon

Location, Room Size, Comfortable
8.7
Sendy F. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Great location

Good sized room
7.3
As i was staying here for a transit to Macau the room size & location was great for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06