or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5683 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5683)
Sort by:
Patcharin L. Families with young children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Clean, convenient, great shopping.

Clean, convenient, great location.
7.7
Kraiwut C. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
central location

close to shopping and food
6
very good
Ah C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
large room

good locations
7.7
Roanne C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Our stay was nice, we did not have any problems

Location, convinience and comfort
7.3
Overall our stay was nice. We did not have any issues as regards to the booking as well as durig check in and check out. Our was just right for us, our only comment is the cost of wifi, it should be free for hotel guest and should be part of their services. Room service was also good and all our request have been served.
Vivian S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Very Enjoy our stay

Big Room, Clean room, Good location
7.7
we stay Triple room in floor 20 Very good with my family. only room without WIFI services.
Siah S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
good location

location transport room
6
Tan H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Good Hotel in Central Hongkong

Good Location, Clean Room and Good Price
6.3
This hotel is quite good in cleanliness and service, but the hotel does not provide internet facilities in the rooms, only in lobby. A bit far from MRT, but the hotel was nice overall.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and Polite Staff

Good Room Condition, Polite Staff, Cozy Environment
8.3
Tah L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Comfortable & Easy Access

1 Airport Express Train Shuttle Bus Service from Kowloon Station is just opposite the hotel. 2. The carpet was rather new and the room was comfortable. The bathroom and room hav sufficient space.e
7.3
The stay was comfortable except the inconvenience of WIFI only available at the lobby area. There was no enough sofa and chairs as there were usually several guests making use of the wireless service at the lobby.
Gan T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great hotel, Kimberly Hotel is my choice of hotels

Location, Value for money & clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06