or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Paulita D. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2013
" Great hotel and great staff service

Effiicient service of entire staff and great accessibility of hotel to shopping, dining and mtr
8.7
my children and i did enjoy our 3 days stay in hongkong mainly due to the accessibility of kimberly hotel to shopping centers and dining areas. the hotel staff are very efficient from the check in/check out staff. although we were not allowed an early check in nevertheless the room give to us was very comfortable and we had a good rest after a tiring day. the concierge was very accommodating with our luggages when left with them. also, the room was always clean and the bed linens were clean and towels/toiletries were changed daily. we plan to return to hongkong middle of this year and stay again in kimberly hotel. we hope that we get the same efficient service and have a happy stay at your hotel cheers
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping and easy accessibility to mtr stations, nice dining places and enjoyed SASA stores and 711.
Van M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Small eoom

Location is ok
4
A moderate hotel but not the best... Better options available like Park hotel where we stayed previously was more spacious.
Travel tip: Dine outside the hotel for better value
Aomsilp P. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
hotel is good location,

good location
5.7
the location of hotel is in the central of city, it is around with shopping centre , we can travel to anywhere all the country. we can buy anythings near the hotel, a little things untill the brands. however the service of reception officer is not good. They services western people better than asean people. I do not know why it is. however the hotel is quite comfortable to stay a few days trip.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Location o.k. Room small

Central and near park.
7
Upgraded to deluxe room on high floor, could not see much, room was small had to pay for enter net.A big hotel dealing with a lot of people the reception desk could be bigger and customer service was mechanical.
Travel tip: A nicer hotel across the road.
Passamol H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 3, 2013
Great location.

Location
7
The hotel is located at a very great location nearby subway, shopping area and not too far from harbour city. I love it.
Thanapipat L. Groups Thailand, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel and very convenience

Hotel surrounding is great where located on certral of downtown
8
Good, Clean, and convenience hotel where located on central of downtown that you can get easy shopping mall, good restaurant and sunways. Also you can easy reach at Vitoria bay by walk, not far way from hotel.
Xinyuan S. Groups Australia, February 2, 2013
old facility

close to shops
6
experienced two extrems of customer service. On the day of arrival, we found the toilet was broken. Hotel was reluctant to change room for us. When the staff took us to a new room, he seemed a bit upset with us. I said thank you a few times but he didnot say anything, not even an eye contact. When we left the next morning, another staff was very helpful and kind, which evens up my score to the staff performance.
Luisa B. Business travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Ok hotel but with small rooms and really old decor

near shopping
6.7
The hotel is very busy. close to granville road and other shopping areas. It is quite a walk to the nearest mtr. The hotel lobby is nice but the rooms are old and badly needs a carpet change.
Chok M. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Liked Hotel

Lovely Housekeeping
6
location centrality to shopping malls, shops, restaurants and mrt station exits. hotel are accessible with all kind of public transports. best recommended is the airport express with complimentary of shuttle bus. sight seeing places are easily to be reach by mrt in minute of times. tsim sha tsui a one of the popular spot that closed to mongkok - sham shui po and central - causeway bay.
Restaurant Tip: Famous foods are nearby to the hotel, is easily to find.
Ally C. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
good location

good location, near shopping mall and restaurant
7
good location which is easy to shop and eat with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07