or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Khristine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
a-ok, first rate customer service.

Convenient location, clean rooms, courteous staff.
9
'if you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. word of mouth is very powerful.' i have reserved 2 standard rooms & 1 suite room for our 4d/3n stay. for most travelers, convenience is a main concern. add up to that, we always expect at least a good if not great customer service that will make us feel we get our money's worth. kimberley hotel has proven that i need not have to be billed with a sky-high rate to get a 5-star customer service. me and my family are very much impressed with the kind of service this hotel has graced us. hassle-free from check-in to check-out. we were welcomed by the concierge manager personally, as he was there at the concierge during our check-in. he and his assistant even accompanied us to our room after check-in. i also met their front office manager, who happens to be very pleasing. i have made some special requests, which i understood all were subject to availability, but he was very cordial & polite and he made sure our requests were all taken-cared of to make our stay more convenient for us. also, we accidentally left my mom's luggage at the airport, and they were the ones who called the airline company to check on it. i requested if they can allow a later time for check-out since our flight back to mnl was mon at 10pm, and they gladly approved 7pm check-out for the suite room without extra charge. we requested for extra pillows & comforters with ease and surprisingly with no extra charge, as for most hotels, they do charge certain fees for it. our rooms were serviced daily, and their staff are all courteous & nice. the hotel's location is perfect & very convenient, as it is near to everything. 7-11 & wellcome supermarket just across the street, restaurants all around the hotel open till late night, just a 2-3mins walk to nathan road. for nightlife, just across the street is a stretch of posh restaurants, clubs/bars for wine & dine. if you're taking the airport shuttle, the k4 bus is just
Yap Y. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location Great Service

Convenient.
8
Happy at my stay Kimberley. Friendly staff, friendly room cleaner. Keep it up.
Khristine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
5-Star Customer Service

Convenient location, clean rooms, value for money, helpful staff
10
'If you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. Word of mouth is very powerful.' I have reserved 2 Standard rooms & 1 Suite room for our 4D/3N stay. Me and my family are very much impressed with the kind of service this hotel has graced us. Hassle-free from check-in to check-out. Me & my family were welcomed by the Concierge Manager personally, & he even accompanied us to our room after check-in. Also, we accidentally left my mom's luggage at the airport, and they were the ones who called the airline company to check on it. I requested if they can allow a later time for check-out since our flight back to MNL was Mon at 10pm, and they gladly approved 7pm check-out for the Suite room without extra charge. We requested for extra pillows & comforters, with no extra charge at all. Our rooms were serviced daily, and their staff are all courteous & nice. The hotel's location is perfect & very convenient, as it is near to everything. 7-11 & Wellcome supermarket just across the street, restaurants all around the hotel open till late night, just a 2-3mins walk to Nathan road. If you're taking the Airport shuttle, the K4 bus is just across the street, and it'll take you to the Kowloon station where the airport train's located. Room rates are as excellent as their customer service. We are certainly pleased with their great customer serivce. They made our HKG vacation hassle & stress-free.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel

Great hotel service
8.3
the staffs are very helpful and communicative. rooms are great! they upgraded our room to a very comforting one. perfect features with hairdyer, kitchen set, living room and most importantly: great bed! but we need to walk around up tp 10mins to mtr station.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
great locations but small rooms

Close to amenities
7.3
very convenient location. close to shpos and mtr stations
Yeap H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location & Great Service

Convinient
7.3
staff are freindly & fast upon check-in & check-out. there are a lot of shoppinng mall & restaurans nearby the hotel.the hotel wifi are chargable.
Chenxiao Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Comfortable Hotel but no free Wifi

Location, Resturant
8
kimberley locates in a convenient area, lots of shops, restaurants, and big shopping malls. and above all, it's very affordable. however, no free wifi. it costs per hour to buy from hotel reception. checkin service was slow.
Tim C. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
good Hotel, very consitant quality over the years

close to Kowloon park and Nathan road
8
Good value and in a good street which is quite compared to some others. Close to good shopping and to night spots
Nita D. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Good hotel location

Good location and good food
6.7
The hotel is not located at the main street but it's quite easy to find. It's surrounded by fashion shops and food stals.. Sasa, Aji Ichiban and the mango desert shop is just around the corner.. MTR is within 5mins walking distance as well as the big malls. However the hotel is kindda old and stingy. They charge for mineral water and wifi is not free. But 7-11 and Starbuck is just accross the street. You better go out of the hotel for food around 11am onwards since most of the foodstall close before that. If you happen to pass by Typo/Cotton On, there is a very nice noodle soup stall nearby. A must try especially in the winter cold..
Restaurant Tip: Try the mango desert shop, its everywhere.. I forget the name but its across the city so easy to find. Try Tim Ho Wan near Mong Kok, cheapest Michelin dimsum shop and be there at 12 noon for a 'take away' expect u want to burn 1 whole day Q-ing to eat there. Try the fry junkfood.. If u dont visit Macau, try to find Koi Kei shop in HK, nice almond cookies, ginger candy and porks.. Suckling pig is a must..
Hsiao H. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Great location

Great loation
7.3
the location is conveniently located near the mira shopping centre, knutsford terrace as well as shopping streets in kowloon. getting to hotel was easy via airport express free bus from kowloon station and it is also conveniently located few blocks away from the mtr station. the hotel was pleasent that meets my expectation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06