or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
Good
Suwandi S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Good location, easy to find foods,

Small but clean and the staffs are helpful
9
I will absolutely stay overnight in this hotel again if I visit Hongkong in the future. I like the environment, it's easy to find restaurants.
Shopping Tip: It is not far from Temple Street and Ladies market.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Small but comprehensive

Good location and friendly sevice
8
although only stayed one night, this is not the first time i visited this hotel. it has improved in facilities and overall experience seems better. the hotel also provide airport transfer at reasonable pricing.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but no service with a smile

Very clean and comfortable
6.7
This hotel location is ideal to TST and set back near Knutson's Landing. I had ordered a king bed Superior room but they ran out of that room by the time I got to the hotel so they put me in a twin bed (very small) "Superior" room. There was barely enough room to turn around. The rate was about $170 per night and didn't include broadband/Wi-Fi (extra) or breakfast (like many of the other hotels in the area do at this price). I thought I should have been upgraded since they oversold the room I paid for but instead found myself downgraded without apology. I wanted to get into the workout facility before I started my day but was told I couldn't until 8 AM... when the front desk checked with management I was met with a curt "no". I have stayed at a number of hotels in Hong Kong and found much friendlier staff at the Ethan Smart and the Empire (just down the street).
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast buffet is not the best selection at the hotel
Wan C. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Newly refurbished

Convenient location
7
Hotel has improved vastly from our last visit 4 years ago due to a refurbishment. Comfortable rooms in a convenient location of Tsim Tsa Tshui, food and shopping all located within walking distance. Only fallback was a lack of wifi which should be a given since the hotel has been refurbished.
Wan C. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Good location, just renovated and clean

Location location location!
7
Well located near to many cafes and the shopping strip in Tsim Tsa Tshui. Hotel was nice and new from a recent renovation. However, wifi was not complementary in the rooms which could be implemented given its recent refurbishment.
Sebastian O. Couples Argentina, January 14, 2013
Old hotel with good prices and excellent location

location
6
good location in the tsim tsa tsui area. hotel is old but clean. They wanted to give us a twin bed room but after a 10 minutes discussion they asked us to wait for 15 minutes until they cleaned another room with a double bed. The room is very basic but ok for the price we paid.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
great location nice rooms

location, quality of rooms
7.3
i've stayed here at least 10 times. i highly recommend it. the rooms are small but normal for hk, but well equipped. the check-in process used to be a weak point, but it seems to have improved quite a bit over the last few stays.
Restaurant Tip: for inexpensive fast food style italian food, try paisano's. it's about 2 blocks away. they have great new york style pizza and absolutely delicions pastas all at incredibly reasonable prices. i eat there every visit to hk.
Miew L. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Good location

Good Location
8.3
Good location, easy access to the MRT and a lot off great restaurant around the hotel. This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel.This round we stayed for 6 nights and room was clean but towel was a bit old and torn. Otherwise OK.
Restaurant Tip: Go across the road, the restaurant serve good roast goose.
Henry C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
great location

location
5.7
tv program suck, no wifei internet connection including the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08