Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6730 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Linda C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Stay was fine.
Excellent location.
Mattress of roll on bed was very bad condition, could feel the springs. need a change badly.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Jessie O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good location, lousy facilities,typical small room
Good location
The lifts were old and already slow, but it broke down during my stay, and due to the hundreds of rooms the hotel has, the lift were flooded with hotel guests desperate to go up to their rooms. I had to take the lift to the basement before I could go up my hotel. I could hear guests complaining to the hotel staffs that they had waited 45 mins for it and were still waiting My parents made a fuss and were directed to their staff lifts.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

SOK T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Good Location, nice food around, surround by shopping centre
Good & friendly staff
Reviewed June 10, 2014

CHAN M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old-schooled
Convenient
The hotel is convenient to public transport, shopping malls and restaurants. However the is very old-schooled; the room condition and washroom are well equipped but old. Wifi is charged.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kelly W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Convenient and easy
Location, Comfort, Free WiFi
It was great! But needs alot of upgrading, because it's quite old already. Location is absolutely stellar!
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Lay L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Very convenient & staff very friendly. D
Location, service & food
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Pik K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
Location, bed, service
Good for shopping, very convenient, staff with good service.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

sulinda S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
The room is full of dust
Great location Near shopping mall, subway station and retaurants
Not comfortable. Because i think that the room is too old and full of dust
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Dominique G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fine
Location, price, clean
It was ok the rooms were not as big as we thought they would be. It would have been great if they throwed in the wifi for free.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Pakinee P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Centrally located in shopping area
Easy access to public transportation, yet located in shopping area.
A comfortable and affordable room, located in kowloon. Easy access to anywhere i.e. shopping, attractions, and restaurants.
Reviewed June 03, 2014